Ratings based on 850 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

Good downtown location

Posted May 25, 2016
Old building with a facelift, this hotel has large rooms with a hot tub and a large and pleasing breakfast area. Most important is the location which is near many great restaurants and bars. The fitness center, or should I say room, is crazy small however.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Luxemburg

Nettes Hotel im Zentrum.

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Zimmer, Lage, Frühstück, Personal und WLAN.
Location: Im Herzen Clevelands. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind bequem zu Fuss zu erreichen.
Nettes Hotel im Herzen Clevelands. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind bequem zu Fuss zu erreichen. Die Zimmer sind angenehm gross, sehr sauber und haben schnelles WLAN. Das Frühstück ist reichhaltig und das Personal sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Location and large rooms
Super close to Est 4th street. Which is great fun. Nice big rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walk to Baseball!

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great spot to stay for an Indians game!
4 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
It was very convenient for us......right across from the house of blues!!!
4 out of 5
by Jeff from Los Angeles

A real treat in downtown Cleveland.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Staying in the renovated Bank Building built in 1847 (twenty years before the Civil War) was a real experience. The view of the city and the easy walking distance to sporting events and excellent food was another treat. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by Angel M from Columbus, oh

very nice rooms.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice clean room, wish there would have been a fan in the bathroom. Very nicer for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Quick stay.

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Location and ease of use.
Location: House of Blues, restaurants, Hard Rock Cafe, Cavaliers, Indians, Browns and Rock and Roll Hall of Fame are all very close.
This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel and I have to say they were great both times. I hope someday I can stay for more than just one night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels