Ratings based on 874 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hidden gem in Cleveland!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Room was absolutely huge with amazing views of the city. The Staff was very nice and the mezzanine level was very spacious and clean - with use of a free computer for printing out my boarding pass. Room Rate was very reasonable as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for sporting events, dining, drinks...

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Other than a noisy air conditioner, stay couldn't have been better!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Very spacious, remodeled, clean rooms within a short walking distance to downtown activities. Super nice staff too. This hotel has it all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geneva, NY

Large comfortable room in the heart of Cleveland

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Walkable to literally everything on our list except for the Garfield monument. Very friendly staff and clean facility. Too bad we had to pay for parking, but then again it is downtown Cleveland.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baden

Good location

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Location, breakfast, clean rooms
Cons: Amount of staff on during peak times
Location: Centrally located, 5 minute walk to Progressive Field and Quicken Loans arena. 15 minute walk to the Rock and Roll hall of fame.
The location of the hotel was great, close to the ball park and lots of good restaurants. The breakfast was awesome, best we've had at a hotel. We had issues with our room keys. We were given the keys to a room when we checked in and when we entered the room there were people in it. Turns out that we had been given the wrong room keys. Our second day there our keys were deactivated during the day so when we got back from the ball game we couldn't get into our room. We had to wait 15 minutes at the counter to get our keys fixed as it was check in time and only one person was on the desk. Staff were very apologetic and remedied the issues as quickly as possible but there were not enough of them on the desk during peak times. The wifi signal is weak in the rooms as its an older building, nothing that can be done about that. We were happy with the hotel, just wish that we didn't have key issues
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Convenient location. Great stay, friendly service. Woul return
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shane from San Diego

Wonderful staff, wonderful stay!

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
I LOVED the loft ceilings in the room- very large, great view and comfortable beds. The staff were incredibly friendly and accomodating. If you are going anywhere downtown, you can't beat the location. Highly recommend!!
5 out of 5
by Evan from Massillon, OH

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk staff was extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
by Nicki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels