Ratings based on 890 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
The room was spacious and clean. The room had hardwood floors and high ceilings. It was a great stay for the four of us. Great location to everything. We walked to the rock n roll hall of fame, progressive field and quicken arena. Very pleased and would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Close to the great restaurants on 4th street and they employ some super people!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hidden gem in Cleveland!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Room was absolutely huge with amazing views of the city. The Staff was very nice and the mezzanine level was very spacious and clean - with use of a free computer for printing out my boarding pass. Room Rate was very reasonable as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for sporting events, dining, drinks...

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Other than a noisy air conditioner, stay couldn't have been better!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Very spacious, remodeled, clean rooms within a short walking distance to downtown activities. Super nice staff too. This hotel has it all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geneva, NY

Large comfortable room in the heart of Cleveland

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Walkable to literally everything on our list except for the Garfield monument. Very friendly staff and clean facility. Too bad we had to pay for parking, but then again it is downtown Cleveland.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baden

Good location

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Location, breakfast, clean rooms
Cons: Amount of staff on during peak times
Location: Centrally located, 5 minute walk to Progressive Field and Quicken Loans arena. 15 minute walk to the Rock and Roll hall of fame.
The location of the hotel was great, close to the ball park and lots of good restaurants. The breakfast was awesome, best we've had at a hotel. We had issues with our room keys. We were given the keys to a room when we checked in and when we entered the room there were people in it. Turns out that we had been given the wrong room keys. Our second day there our keys were deactivated during the day so when we got back from the ball game we couldn't get into our room. We had to wait 15 minutes at the counter to get our keys fixed as it was check in time and only one person was on the desk. Staff were very apologetic and remedied the issues as quickly as possible but there were not enough of them on the desk during peak times. The wifi signal is weak in the rooms as its an older building, nothing that can be done about that. We were happy with the hotel, just wish that we didn't have key issues
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Convenient location. Great stay, friendly service. Woul return
4 out of 5
by Brandi

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay !
5 out of 5
by Christine from Milan ohio


Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was perfect