Ratings based on 679 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
18% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from youngstown, ohio

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Bathroom was very clean room was ok the bed spread had a cigarette burn in it. It was very nosie.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Haywood, Se.

Good staff, terrible facility

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The hotel is named attached "Airport" and is in a wreck of a condition. It is under repair and remodeling but looks like it is not possible to make it more than a 2-star hotel. I think people are living there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cleveland ohio

Close to airport with free shuttle.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Convenient and inexpensive. The problem was the room was supposed to be nonsmoking and it reeked. Also there were no hand towels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

The room smelled like smoke,only one bed

Posted Mar 7, 2017
It was terrible, nothing like the picture! Room smelled like smoke, only one bed. Was like a scene out of a bad movie:(. No towels, very loud, broken furniture smoke detector hanging open on wall with no batteries. Could hear people on both sides and on top.Never stay there again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Well I guess you get what you pay for. Disgusting, I'd never stay here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Akron, OH

Under Construction and Poorly Staffed.

Posted Jan 26, 2017
I stayed at this hotel to be close to the airport since I had a very early flight the next morning, and the airport provided a free shuttle to the airport. Because of the front desk staff and his complete lack of care and competence, I almost missed my flight. This hotel is also in the process of changing flags, and there is a lot of construction. Overall, one of the most disappointing hotel stays every.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

HERRENDEOUS!

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: NOTHING. I will say the front desk clerk was a nice man but deserves a better job
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: Location put us within close proximity to the airport.
It took twice as long for the shuttle to pick us up at the airport. Then, the shuttle driver unloaded on us about anything and everything under the sun that was not good in this world. The front desk clerk felt bad for our delay so he UPGRADED our room. If our room was an upgrade, then I have to believe the normal room was comparable to a room in a third world country. Our "upgraded" room smelled of smoke (in a non-smoking hotel) and the beds were stained. I truly was fearful of bed bugs so I pulled back the comforter and examined the sheets in detail. Although no bed bugs were found, it was CLEAR that the sheets had not been washed from the prior guest. GROSS. We slept with our clothes on. We did not open out suit cases. We did not use the bathroom other than to pee. I was not going to sit on the toilet seat or even touch any of the fixtures. GROSS would be a compliment of this place. SO DISGUSTING. Shame on any of the hotel sites that represent this hotel. BUT, the big lesson here is that you get what you pay for. However, for $50, I would expect clean. We needed a room for 6 hours as we had a very early morning flight. Live and learn but don't make the same mistake and stay here unless you happen to be a person who is used to renting rooms by the hour. Frankly, I want a full refund and then some!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cleveland ohio

Posted Dec 16, 2016
McKenzie and Carrie are the rudest people I have ever seen. The front desk staff is awful!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from covington, va

not worth it - to stay here

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: bed comfy. bathroom fine. refrigerator worked.
Cons: um the outside building... the carpets, ceiling, coffee makers.
ugh. mother i law and i pull in. looked like half the building was being renovated, the other not so much, we got to stay in the NOT SO MUCH part. reception lady was fine. went to room (it was a motel).the door was ajar!!! whaat!!! it was hard to close, but it did close. coffee maker was clogged so overflowed. there was a dirty towel hanging in the bathroom. eww.. the other was so small, it could only dry one leg... there was soap and shampoo. room was clean except for dirty carpet. bed was comfortable, but my mother in law woke to drips from the ceiling from the room above, - dripping on her bed!!!! didn't stay for breakfast... went across the street to a local place - THAT was very good. don't stay here. stay across the street.. This hotel shouldn't even be advertised on Orbitz.. I was really nice to staff to tell them the issues. they did not seemed phased at all...seriously???
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Will Never Stay At This Hotel AGAIN

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Carpet stained, the vent was falling apart, I reserved a smoking room but wasn't told that there was none available until I checked on and was unable to cancel the reservation without being charged