Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmare!!!!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
This hotel was absolutely scary. Paint peeling, black stains on the walls, rock hard beds. Run for the hills
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brookpark oh

Worst hotel experience !

Posted Jul 15, 2016
When we arrived we realised the hotel was under construction and didnt see a thing about that online then the fist room we went in the cealing was falling down the carpet was badly stained and the tub was disgusting with.mold all over it then we switched rooms and we found dead bed bugs all around the edge of the bed and both rooms had a over powering smell that made me gag. Not to mention that the pool was neon green with all kinds of debrie and leaves floating in it ! Was there for about 15 min before we left and went somewhere else. Then had to aruge with expida twice to get my money back !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Qc

Horrible hotel, unfit for humans. Filthy dirty.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: This hotel should not be open to the public.
This was the WORST hotel experience I've ever had, I could not stay there. When I arrived late in the day, I found the hotel looking nothing like the pictures online. The pictures were from when the hotel was new, which was many, many years ago. Sketchy looking patrons, like right out of a bad movie. The hotel is under renovations but they look like they have not had a workman there in years. Unfinished floors, walls, construction debris everywhere, "do not cross" tape blocking walkways and stairwells. The place was filthy, puddles everywhere from leaks, birds nests built in the light fixtures that are hanging from the wall. Filthy elevators, filthy carpets, filthy bed linens, sunken bed. Cracked windows, door jambs that look like they've been forced open. None of the pictures are even close to showing what the hotel actually looks like. Manager would not refund my first night, but did for the second night, although I am fighting the charge with my credit card company, this is false advertising if I ever saw it. Do not stay here!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Refused to stay didn't have the room we reserved

Posted Jun 26, 2016
We were offered a single bed when we had reserved two double beds which we needed because we had four people one of which was in a wheel chair hotel was talked up and under construction looked like the rest were in bad shape a if the building works collapse.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ogdensburg, NY

Nice staff and the room was great

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: They price was cheap.
I planned to stay here for one night because I needed a room so I can do my work and go to the airport the next morning.The only weird thing about my room was that the coffee cup for the coffee machine had a crack in it so my coffee leaked while brewing. They offer airport shuttle services and even rent the parking space if you need to drop off your car and go to the airport and return after your trip. They would offer the trip to the airport for free. I found out it's actually cheaper to do that than leave your car at the airport!
1 out of 5
by jerry

would never stay again

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
this is the second time we have stayed. this time was horrible. I went down at night to get more towels and they acted like I was a burden to make them work. when we checked in the lady behind the counter was more engrossed in talking and seemed like flirting to the guys in front of us. absolutely never again. they had half the hotel closed for construction and when I took my son for a walk I saw nails all over the parking lot. there was not enough parking. they had big trucks just parking wherever they wanted and made it hard to get out.
2 out of 5
by Carl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really nice everything.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: nothing.
Location: close to the airport.
Excellent place. Nice staff, breakfast, shuttle to the airport, clean, comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exhausted

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
The toilet had overflowed prior to my stay, a rotorooter was left, floor was soaked, and bedding was old and shedded in places. I only needed sleep and a ride to airport. I was exhausted and just went to bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crappy hotel shady area

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Orbitz
First room we got smelled of smoke strongly and was suppose to be non smoking got a different room that just had an off smell carpet very stained other side of hotel outside was falling apart and under construction . Was not aware of any of this at time of booking only benefit was cheaper parking for airport