Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Erie, PA

Comfortable hotel central location

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: Centrally located and easy to navigate to our destination.
Cons: Cleanliness could have been more thorough, someone had checked into the room, changed their mind, and left behind a beer bottle
Location: It is right across the street from the Cleveland Clinic and there are numerous nearby shops and restaurants
We quickly needed to find a hotel for an overnight stay and the Intercontinental had rooms. While it may not have initially been our first choice, it was a GREAT choice. We enjoyed dinner in their C2 Dining Room, which was fabulous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay at inter continental

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Very quiet and comfortable. Join ihg for extended check out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to the Cleveland Clinic

Posted Jan 27, 2016
I wasn't able to use any of the amenities, but as a place to rest after long days at the Clinic, it was very comfortable, clean, and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Excellent location on the Cleveland clinic campus,

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: 4Star Everything, great job
Cons: Nothing
Location: We were at the Cleveland clinic the entire stay, BUT we did Enjoy all at the Hotel Bar and Restaurant!
From Booking with Expedia to the wonderful staff Great Experience with all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Construction going on on the street. Food was way too expensive but good. Was charged 2 delivery charges on 1 salad. So a total of $4 to bring the salad up to me. They included an 18% gratuity too. Hotel was beautiful, rooms were large and beautiful too. Great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great Stay

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: The spacious suite and the fact that there are enough chairs and a couch so no one has to sit on the bed!
Cons: Coffee in lobby available all day.
Location: Cedar Lee Theater in nearby Cleveland Heights is a gem for independent movies.
Great location for Cleveland Clinic visit. Very comfortable rooms. Good Christmas cookies in the afternoon in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donna

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very accomodating and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharon from Chicago

calm, classy

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
room was spacious, well appointed, clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Terrible staff.