Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean; Not Professional

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
The floor had not been vacuumed. There were clumps of dirt everywhere. There was paint/drywall on the floor. Dried toothpaste in the sink. Fridge was not plugged in prior to arrival so it was not usable in a timely fasbion. Not enough towels and I was questioned/given a rough time when I requested more. No hairdryer as the amenities stated. No iron/ironing board as the amenities stated. Holes in the curtains on the windows. Lights wouldn't stay on. Front desk clerk came to window in shorts, no shoes, and buttoned only one button on his shirt as he walked around the corner at time of checkout. Barely spoke English. Couldn't understand what I was asking for (a receipt) and when the woman came to help, she was dressed in pajamas. Not professional at all. I left without receiving a receipt for my stay. Came home extremely itchy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skip it

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Cons: Everything
Location: Near the highway
Cut my stay short. Dirty, old, police present evicting customer. Find somewhere else.
5 out of 5
by Ryan

Clean Room, Great Stay

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
The room was great, we stayed in a renovated room. It has a really comfortable king bed, was very clean and spacious. I would definitely try to get a renovated room if staying again, the owners are in the process of completely overhauling and updating the motel room by room. Great Place for Great Price.
3 out of 5
by James

Place to lay your head

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Place to sleep while we gambled. Nothing special. My expectations weren't high for the low price. Close to good food.
2 out of 5
by Elaine

Won't stay there again

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
It was not great I won't stay there again had to get a new room because the heaters were not working very old and run down looking
4 out of 5
by Karlee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What you would expect for the price

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Plus- nternet signal very strong and show head extra powerful. Negstive - Needs updating in room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Budget Motel

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great budget motel. I really liked the one story floor plan with parking right outside the room door - I liked being able to look out the window and see my car. It was close to Cuyahoga Falls National Park which is why I chose that location. Room was clean and neat - nothing that I needed was lacking and it was right next to a Bob Evans which was great!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

crack hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on CheapTickets
nasty place out looking room next time i'll sleep on st clair