Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the nicest dumps I have ever stayed in. Wi

Posted Oct 13, 2015
he hotel does not deserve any stars at all.You should be embarrassed to add your name to this type of hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient but needs TLC

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Bathtub had a faucet leak and slow drain, and the tub was half full when I entered the room because the stopper didn't like to stay up. Everything else about the room was perfectly fine, though. Hotel staff was helpful, but not exactly warm.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs to be shut down!

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Looks nothing like photosphotos, front desk/lobby area smelled bad, paint coming off walls, one end of dresser was being held up by a 2 by 4, mold growing in bathroom, air conditioner caught fire. Staff was unbelievably rude, beds were broke. Old air conditioner unit stacked up beside the buildings.More could be said about this location. THIS PLACE SHOULD BE SHUT DOWN! IF EVER REOPENED I WOULD SUGGEST NEW EMPLOYEES!!!!!!!!!!! I wouldn't give it even one star but it's required.
1 out of 5
for Families
by David from Cleveland

Too expensive for a smelly room

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
This room was for my daughter. She was given the wrong room at first and someone was already in it. The room spelled bad and I would not recommend this place. It is way too overpriced
2 out of 5
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't even think about it.

Posted Aug 4, 2015
A total mildew dump. Health Dept should inspect.
4 out of 5
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was easy to locate. Meet all our expectations and if we are in the area again we will certainly stay at Knights Inn Cleveland.
3 out of 5
for Families

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida


Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Our room was freshly painted, new carpet, new comfortable beds and bedding. .Appeared to be new flat screen TV mounted on the wall. .Manager Mr. Patel, was extremely nice and couldn't have been more helpful. I was a little worried about the negative ratings, but we were very happy!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cumming GA


Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Hotel was convenient to several fast food restaurants.
Cons: It was a little un-nerving with many of the other tenants sitting on the deck smoking and staring.
Even though the room was a non-smoking room, it smelled of cigeratte smoke. So we decided to get fresh air out by the swimming pool. The pool had areas that were covered in a weird film. You had to be careful hanging on to the side of the pool because chunks of the cement would crumble into your hand. Also, we were reprimanded for having a friend come to swim with us that lived in the area and was visiting us for the evening. Needless to say, we checked out two days early and will not be back.