Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient but needs TLC

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Bathtub had a faucet leak and slow drain, and the tub was half full when I entered the room because the stopper didn't like to stay up. Everything else about the room was perfectly fine, though. Hotel staff was helpful, but not exactly warm.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs to be shut down!

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Looks nothing like photosphotos, front desk/lobby area smelled bad, paint coming off walls, one end of dresser was being held up by a 2 by 4, mold growing in bathroom, air conditioner caught fire. Staff was unbelievably rude, beds were broke. Old air conditioner unit stacked up beside the buildings.More could be said about this location. THIS PLACE SHOULD BE SHUT DOWN! IF EVER REOPENED I WOULD SUGGEST NEW EMPLOYEES!!!!!!!!!!! I wouldn't give it even one star but it's required.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't even think about it.

Posted Aug 4, 2015
A total mildew dump. Health Dept should inspect.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida


Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Our room was freshly painted, new carpet, new comfortable beds and bedding. .Appeared to be new flat screen TV mounted on the wall. .Manager Mr. Patel, was extremely nice and couldn't have been more helpful. I was a little worried about the negative ratings, but we were very happy!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cumming GA


Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Hotel was convenient to several fast food restaurants.
Cons: It was a little un-nerving with many of the other tenants sitting on the deck smoking and staring.
Even though the room was a non-smoking room, it smelled of cigeratte smoke. So we decided to get fresh air out by the swimming pool. The pool had areas that were covered in a weird film. You had to be careful hanging on to the side of the pool because chunks of the cement would crumble into your hand. Also, we were reprimanded for having a friend come to swim with us that lived in the area and was visiting us for the evening. Needless to say, we checked out two days early and will not be back.
4 out of 5
for Families
by Carlos E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by JASON from Atlanta

I'll drive home in the storm next time

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
First all i am being billed twice? My card which was only supposed to hold the room. I paid cash when i got there and they ran my card yesterday? So i will have to investigate this because the guy at counter said my card would not be ran. The heat did not work inside the room the bathroom was dirty. The door would hardly shut.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: The location was great for what I needed.
Cons: Facilities.
Location: Mountains, this is competing with a lot of cabins and lodges. They have to step up their game.
The room had been recently "renovated" but the electrical outlets were all old and did not work well. The lamp in the room flickered a lot when touched, etc. The hair dryer had black tape around the plug. Overall the room was ok but nothing to write home about.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2014
I love it, but it was just a overnight stay.Yes I would do it again. Need to have a hot breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Motel

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Nothing!
The walls were paper thin. You could hear everything from the rooms above and beside you. The air conditioner barely worked. The light over the sink didn't work. There was only one outlet in the room and we had to use an extension cord to plug up our c pap machines. Will never stay here again!