Ratings based on 949 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The people who work there were very friendly could

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The people who work there were very friendly couldn't have a nicer place to stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Close to Transit

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Perfect budget hotel next to the red line transit. Easy to get to downtown Cleveland to get to major venues such as Progressive Field, Rock and Roll hall of fame, and he casino. The hotel is very simple but the rooms are more then adequate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guelph ON

Easy access to downtown

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Nice enough hotel, budget friendly, breakfast is decent and did the job, it isn't the Waldorf Astoria but served purpose well for our family of four in town to catch a couple of ball games. Hotel is 2 minute walk from train station and the train is a 15 minutes from downtown so really convenient and no parking hassle. Staff were pleasant. Would stay here again and/or recommend to a friend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: The bed
Cons: The lobby and exterior
The hotel itself doesn't look all that attractive from the outside, or even the lobby. But the room was clean and the bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Great experience- staff helpful. Very comfortable!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

No close restaurants

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Location: Really nothing other than close to airport
Quick pickup from airport. Clean and quiet basic hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great out of the city location, with RTA access

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Very good access to I 75, the hotel is near the airport and transit access could not be better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Qc

Hotel very close to subway

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, close to subway
Cons: When a client pays for an extra day, make sure it is registered in the computer (we had to prove we had paid the extra day)
Location: Our GPS did not know exactly where the hotel was, so don't trust your GPS and follow the signs. Nothing to do nearby, but again, the subway is there.
Had a pleasing time at this hotel. Had some problems when we asked for an extra day, but besides that, the staff was very nice and helpful. Hotel is located very close to subway station, which was very convenient for going downtown Cleveland while the Cavs were playing for the NBA championship.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to airport and train station

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: The breakfast, free shuttle and the convenience to the airport.
Cons: New carpeting in the hallways.
Location: Close to the Cleveland airport and across the street from the train station.
This was a nice hotel to stay in close to the airport. They have a free breakfast and a free shuttle service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleveland

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very polite & helpful.