Ratings based on 753 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Dated Hotel

Posted May 30, 2016
Excellent customer service, but the hotel is dated. We had 2 rooms, and one of the rooms the TV wasn't working.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2016 by Jenna, Hotel Management
Tony, While I am glad to hear your experience with staff was pleasant, I am sorry that you were unhappy with the property and experienced issues with the TV. I will forward your comments on to management so we are able to fix this. Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your stay. Sincerely, Jenna La Quinta Customer Care Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from detroit

Nice clean comfortable room.

Posted May 3, 2016
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Hotel staff were very nice.
4 out of 5
by David from Novi, MI

Cleveland Adventure

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
On a business trip with wife. Stayed two nights. All went pretty well. First floor is noisy though.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Good enough

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
short stay for baseball tournament, front desk was awesome.
4 out of 5
by sherri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael from Toledo

Good for the money..not great but good.

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
I tend to rate on service, update of the comfort in the room (bedding, towels) and the update of decor. Service was great and pleasant on both occasions. The bedding was nicely updated and comfortable. The decor was older. While some cosmetic refresh was done, it was still old but in good condition. The downsides were the shower and the noise. The shower was very narrow and hard to stand in comfortably. Additionally the air/heat was very noisy. We thought it was a truck in the parking lot.
3 out of 5
by Gloria

Uggh

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The room I stayed in was dirty, found a sock and pill on the floor. It was also very dusty, had definitely not been dusted in a while. The second day the toilet got stopped up, informed front desk at 11 am did not get fixed until 10 PM. The girl at the front desk forgot to right down the room number so no one came until the third call.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Confused with LaQuinta Airport West

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff was particularly helpful
Location: It is right next to the light rail station, unlike the other LaQuinta airport location.
I accidentally booked the wrong La Quinta, and when I showed up past midnight, they transferred the reservation with very little delay or difficulty - Kudos! The hotel and room were everything that one might expect, and the bonus of them cancelling the old booking without charge was terrific!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, ME

For a 1 night layover, this will suffice.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was nice.
Cons: The pool was a bit chilly.
Location: Very close to the Airport, and mall style food offerings. Longhorn, Applebee's, etc.
No bugs, nice staff, would stay here again if need be.
5 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels