Ratings based on 586 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Comfortable and quiet. Enjoyed my stay

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Overall a good place to stay. Room could have been a bit cleaner. Ie: ice bucket smelled musky and bathtub a bit dirty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Macedonia

Over night stay

Posted Feb 4, 2017
My room was very clean and comfortable. Great value. Shopping and food very close. Will stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by Mike P - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing us! We look forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Convenient to the highway, pet friendly

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Solid, basic hotel experience...no surprises, no disappointments.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by Mike P- General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brownstown, MI

Concert Stay

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Price, location, clean
Location: Many restaurants
Staff was excellent, Hotel was excellent location for our stay and concert at Hard Rock Rocksino
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by Mike P, Hotel Management
Thank you for allowing us to serve you and we hope to be your first choice in accommodations should you return to the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Great price for last minute reservation, beautiful comfortable rooms and very nice continental breakfast. Will certainly recommend and remember for future events.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for your feedback! We look forward to serving you the next time you are in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne, IN

Average hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2016
We have stayed here twice. It is an average hotel with a varying clientele. The beds are soft, however I loved all the pillows. The adjoining room in the suite was a nice feature for our adult children traveling with us. As we will be visiting the area more frequently we have decided to find a more upscale hotel for future visits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Hotel was convenient to the highway, well lit and clean. staff was very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Off to Thanksgiving dinner.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
We were passing through, this is a halfway on our trip stop. The room and hotel are nice, clean and the staff nice. I would prefer a different cereal selection for breakfast, otherwise, it was OK.