Ratings based on 592 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Comfortable and quiet. Enjoyed my stay

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Overall a good place to stay. Room could have been a bit cleaner. Ie: ice bucket smelled musky and bathtub a bit dirty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Macedonia

Over night stay

Posted Feb 4, 2017
My room was very clean and comfortable. Great value. Shopping and food very close. Will stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by Mike P - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing us! We look forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Convenient to the highway, pet friendly

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Solid, basic hotel experience...no surprises, no disappointments.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by Mike P- General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolutely phenomenal location; loved it. But..

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Honestly, there's not much I can say that's negative. I DID get a mild kick out of what could only be described as makeup smears on the headboard (...Ahem...) but beyond that, the staff was attentive with any concerns, questions, and great about giving advice. The AM breakfast every morning was full of great-quality food without any issues. Honestly, this is a boring review, simply because I have nothing wrong with any of it!
4 out of 5
by Denyse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Room and hotel was fine. We left some personal items in our room and when we called the hotel did not assist us in locating them. Disappointing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Escape

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
The pool and spa were crowded with kids and no adults, the breakfast was disappointing.
4 out of 5
by Nicole R

Great stop over on a trip

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed over night with our two dogs. The room was comfortable and quiet. And the front desk staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brownstown, MI

Concert Stay

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Price, location, clean
Location: Many restaurants
Staff was excellent, Hotel was excellent location for our stay and concert at Hard Rock Rocksino
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by Mike P, Hotel Management
Thank you for allowing us to serve you and we hope to be your first choice in accommodations should you return to the area.