Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel location was great close to a lot of stores.

Posted Dec 10, 2017
We had a great time in Cleveland and the hotel was great everything was clean and worked properly the beds were comfortable and the staff was beyond very helpful in anything that we needed. We would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by Customer Service Team, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback! We're glad to be here for you, and we're very glad that you enjoyed your experience here. We'll look forward to welcoming you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Great Place to Stay

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Location, price, cleanliness.
The room I stayed in appears to be recently renovated, everything was neat and clean. No complaints. I missed the turn off to the hotel and had to go through Cleveland. Fortunately, signs were posted so I could easily find the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by Customer Service Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words. We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. We'll look forward to welcoming you again in the future!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What a Mess!

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: That my stay was mercifully brief
Cons: Everything
Check in was a disaster. One clerk trying to check in guest who was scraping the car seats for change to pay for the room, a drunk handyman trying to get paid for work and making excuses for why the pool was green and another guest yelling on the phone with his girlfriend who was late and already started using the drugs they had for the weekend. If there had been another place to stay I would have gone there. The hotel had piles of trash in the halls and common areas, the pool was green, and the headboard in the room was broken and on the floor. The room had been cleaned in a manner of speaking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by Brand Experience Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We strive to deliver a great guest experience, but it sounds as though we did not perform to our usual standards in this case. Please know the issues you describe are an exception to our guest commitment and as such, we apologize. We encourage you to contact our Guest Relations department to record the details of your visit to help us provide a better guest experience in the future.
4 out of 5
by joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent for you cost

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
They did not have a working ice machine. Bathrooms are extremely small. Room was clean.
3 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Well had to go get a different remote for the TV but other than that it was ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff very friendly.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Desk staff attend to all my needs. Very friendly and professional.
3 out of 5
by Deborah

Didn't expect much and got less

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
A mattress on wood doesn't make a comfortable bed. Everything else was standard for a Motel 6— don't expect much because you won't get it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Convenient

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Location, Nice staff, clean and comfortable
Location: Just off the highway, everything nearby
Friendly staff, very clean, pleasant experience, comfortable bed.