Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good room for the value.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Good economical choice. Room was clean and beds and pillows were confomy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Travel stop.

Posted May 11, 2017
Very comfortable. Good breakfast. Comfortable bed. Clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Ronald

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Bridgett Owens from Tennessee

Great Sleep

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by richard

Happy

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FLA

Handy, good breakfast

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Close to highway. Nice breakfast room and breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Easy check and check out. Clerks where kind of hard to understand clean rooms a little more noise from the interstate than I would like
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room itself was clean, but the property is old, reeked of cigarette smoke and just looks like a cheap motel. I had booked for two nights and had I not already paid (non-refundable) for the 2nd night, I would have found another hotel. There was no elevator so we had to lug luggage up and down stairs. Wouldn't recommend. Won't stay at again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cleveland Tennessee hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Hotel was fine. I needed to leave early due to a family emergency. Dealing with the expedia support was disappointing trying to change itinerary.