Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor conditions.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Nice staff, adequate hot breakfast.
Cons: Condition the air in the halls, fix worn out or broken items in the rooms, replace the exercycle (maybe check the other fitness equipment).
Location: Nothing to do in the area.
The room was a bit shabby, for example the shower curtain bar was loose from the wall. Otherwise, the room was okay. The hall leading to the room smelled musty and was unpleasant. The exercycle in the exercise room was little more than a toy and was completely unuseable. The hot breakfast was okay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Full breakfast

Posted Jul 8, 2016
We got there late and left after breakfast. They had hot waffles!! Great scrambled eggs & sausage. Beds were comfortable after a very long day on the road and room was clean. No smell of smoke either.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Needs maintenance

Posted May 12, 2016
Toilet leaked, the clock radio was broken, and the walls so thin that we had trouble falling asleep due to the TV in the next room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very good time, very nice room overall
3 out of 5
by Peter from Bellingham, WA

Fine

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Perfectly normal Comfort Inn. No complaints.
2 out of 5
by Karen from Weehawken, NJ

The Second Floor is Designated "Smoking" . ick!

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
This is supposed to be a non-smoking hotel. Instead, the entire 2nd floor is smoking. They tried to segregate the two areas, but when a lot of people who smoked were in the lobby, the place stunk of cigarettes. Horrible smell! I held my breath until I got to our room which itself smelled OK. This is supposed to be a non-smoking hotel by law as posted on their front door. I plan on checking on this next week. If it weren't for the smoking, the hotel was OK.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dayton, oh

Economy stay

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Simple, clean with good breakfast. No frills. A bit worn but nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Great, clean rooms great staff. Very comfortable. I will stay at this hotel again. I would certainly recommend it to my friends and family
1 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
dog food all over the floor, dirty floor. v