Ratings based on 555 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
No complaints
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean!!!!

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was the cleanest hotel that we have stayed at in that area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 star stay

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Was a nice stay, however it was a 3 star hotel. Clean and nice staff and room was nice. Restaurant might be a stretch aftet looking at the menu, looks more like a school menu. Plenty of places to eat within walking distance. I would go back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Great hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2016
We were only able to stay one night but wish we could have stayed more! A very nice, clean hotel and the staff was great!
4 out of 5
by eileen from Michigan

Overnight stay...

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Was looking for an inexpensive, comfortable room for 1 night to visit relatives. Was very happy with the room especially the comfortable bed and friendly staff. Could use a small refrigerator in the room.
5 out of 5
by mary from Harrison two, mi

my favorite in Cleveland

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
We often stay in Cleveland and I have to say this radison is my favorite. I would suggest that you post on your website that you have an indoor pool because the only way I new to bring a suit was because I have been here before. Pool was nice and clean and heated. We all enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by Julia from Canton

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The service was good. The only is that the TV kept going out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for one night. Room was very clean and comfortable. Hotel location was next to Mall and a lot of great restaurants. Very quiet as well and easy access off and onto the highway. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by mohammad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O

Clean hotel, limited amenities but comfortable

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel was very clean and comfortable, some things could be a little more updated but the bed and pillows were very comfortable! Breakfast on weekends was pricey, many good restaurants and stores close by!