Ratings based on 626 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B.

Comfortable stay.

Posted May 14, 2017
Hotel close to Airport. A comfortable stay. Safe area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice an clean

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Clean room ac worked great. Room had a balcony and shower had good pressure and very hot water. Would gladly stay here again or recommend to friends. Showed up after midnight and front desk lady was alert and very friendly. I forgot my toothpaste and as soon as I logged into the free WiFi the concierge page came up I requested toothpaste and it arrived very shortly later. Couldn't have been more pleased.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review. It is so appreciated. Please do come see us again and see the many changes we are completing this year. Thank you again, Mike Hyde General Manager Radisson Hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
The non-smoking room that I had smelled of smoke!!! I could not move rooms since all rooms were taken. I had a headache the whole night. The staff was nice though.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize you did not receive this level of service. I take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. I sincerely apologize for the smell of smoke in your room. All of our rooms are 100% non-smoking and we do our very best to ensure our guests are not smoking. Thank you for taking time to complete an online review. Please come see us again so we can prove your experience was the exception rather than the rule. Thank you. Mike Hyde General Manager Radisson Cleveland Airport Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Augusta, GA

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Charm
Cons: Complimentary breakfast
Location: Plenty of places to eat food.
It's a nice hotel with a friendly staff. The bathroom in the room I had was a little dated but that was not an issue for me. The soaps, lotions, robe, and room were very nice. The breakfast was great but I did not know until I had a plate full that it was not a complimentary breakfast, so paying for that was a surprise. Parking was not an issue and there were plenty of places to eat nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland Oh

Nice room but no microwave!!

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Overall good stay. Only negative would be the fact that my room (Executive w/ King Bed) did not have a microwave. Every room should have a microwave!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2017
VERY DISAPPONTED THE SHAPE OF OUR BATHROOM THE FLOOR WAS VERY DIRTY I WAS GOING TO GO TO FRONT DESK BUT OUR LOVED ONE WAS LEAVING FOR COAST GUARD AND HAD WAY TO MANY OTHER THINGS ON MY MIND,HOWEVER HAD TO PUT TOWEL DOWN BEFORE STEPPING ON FLOOR REFUND POSSIBLE?
4 out of 5
by John and Susan

Clean, Great Staff Convient to Conference Center

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great experience I would definitely stay there again. The staff was great the room was clean it was everything I hoped it would be. Some of the carpet was outdated but well cared for and they were updating and replacing it as we were there. They were careful to assure the updates would not interfere with their guest.
2 out of 5
by Eric

In need of serious makeover

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Older hotel that felt old. The room was in need of makeover. The carpets were not clean at all and there was mold all over the ceiling in the pool area, which was also poorly lit. People were very nice but I would never stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Please accept my apologies for the cleanliness in your guest room. I have noted the issues and please know that we will absolutely do our best to continue to improve our cleanliness. The pool ceiling is being corrected as our dehumidifier motor had stopped working. Please understand our goal is to exceed guests expectations. Again, I apologize we dropped the ball for you. Thank you Mike Hyde General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The hotel was real close to everything we needed. Very convinient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Close to the Airport

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Location and clean.
Cons: none
Location: Movie theater right across the road and lots restaurants near by.
Close to the Airport and the bed was clean. Across from the Mall and nice eating places all around. Overall good experience.