Ratings based on 2,029 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Decent hotel in a good location

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Location is good. Good desk to work at. Bed was comfortable
Cons: Furniture had an old, not modern look. Didn't look bad, but not impressive, especially for the price.
Location: Some nice restaurants a couple blocks away. Sports stadiums across the street.
Stayed there for 2 nights. Staff seemed fine in my limited interaction. Room was ok, but seemed a little dated. Bed was comfortable. Room was clean. Overall I would rate it a 4, although at $200 a night it could have been a little nicer. But the cost is probably higher due to its location across the street from the baseball and basketball stadiums.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent Stay

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Staff.
Cons: Better pillows. All too soft.
The property is a little aged but the staff was great and the location is perfect if you are in downtown Cleveland. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel with good location.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Great location, quiet room, but room carpet seems not very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Close to stadiums

Posted Sep 18, 2016
I booked a king executive suite. When I arrived, I was given a double executive suite and told they wouldn't accommodate me because I booked through Expedia. The walls of the room were very dirty, but the surfaces seemed clean. We were also told breakfast was served in the morning, but the following morning informed we had to pay for breakfast. The hotel is very close to the baseball and basketball stadiums so that's the largest appeal. The hotel doesn't have their own parking, they valet your car and charge $25.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Hotel was perfectly located to all attractions. Staff was great. Room was spacious clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best location but both main elevators were down

Posted Sep 12, 2016
I love the location (next door to the q) but they always have one person working the desk (could use one or two more). A bit beat up and pricey.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Best hotel in Cleveland!

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The staff was friendly and accommodating! The valet service was worth every penny. No parking nightmares! The hotel was located within one block from the Q and Progressive Field. Excellent breakfast buffet in house. My only choice for hotel in Cleveland!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massillon,Ohio..

Great location..

Posted Sep 8, 2016
There for a concert.didn't want to bother with traffic and parking.the location was perfect we didn't have to deal with neither...Great day
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from northwest Ohio

Clean, classy hotel across from progressive field.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Walking distance to all downtown attractions and shopping. Lots of nice restaurants to choose from. Hotel was clean and staff friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Walking distance to Progressive Field made it very easy. Close to some great restaurants too.