Ratings based on 2,185 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Great location. Right next to progressive field and the q. Tons of near by resturants and bars. The casino is a 5 min walk. Hotel is ok, nothing special. Room was pretty beat up, especially the bathroom. Its what you would expect for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel across from the Q.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Loved the location of this hotel, clean and good staff. The only thing to beware of is an extra $50 charge (almost like a deposit) they don't tell you about but it's given back at the end of your stay...they take it for insurance purposes or something like that. Overall it was a great hotel to stay at!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Great stay!

Posted Apr 9, 2017
The hotel is close to everything we went for a concert at the Q and it is directly across the street from the hotel, staff is nice and was very professional, only thing I didn't like was the price for parking 28.08 is expensive! And there's no pool or hot tub....also you can't get to your car when you want because they have valet parking so if you forget something in the car you have to wait about 15 minutes for them to bring your back to get whatever you left, but overall I really enjoyed my stay and I would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn, NY

Just do it

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Close proximity to a lot of interesting places, and food.
Cons: Cost
Location: Went to see a Cavs game AT the Quicken Loans Arena. Was awesome.
Would definitely stay there again. I wish the price was a little lower but other than that. Thumbs up!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Great location to everything

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Very nice place and staff. Close to sporting complexes and many stores and restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great location, nice staff, fine hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Location is great. Lots of restaurants, fitness center, etc.
Cons: Fitness room (although you can work out at a club right around the corner). Vending service. Fridge in rooms
Location: Sports stadium. Restaurant and bars. Businesses
With dog and cat (extra fee is charged), the room was tight but the location is great and the accommodations are clean. You can valet your car but right next to the hotel is a garage where you can self park for less than half the price of valet. The fitness room is sparse but you can use a fitness center around the corner which is 24/7 so that is nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted Mar 19, 2017
The room was just ok (no fridge or microwave, small bathroom). What made me not want to recommend is the next day when we were checking out it took over 50 minutes to get our car from valet. Hotel management didn't seem to care that they were understaffed in the valet. In the end we (along with many others) went and retrieved our car ourselves. The experience was horrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buff, NY

Comfortable stay

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Would stay again. Comfortable. Nice location. Professional staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Cons: Valet process/staff amount
The room itself was ok, although it would be nice if the hotel upgrades to add a mini fridge and microwave. The real issue we had was at check out, when it took 47 minutes to retrieve our car and in the end we ended up walking over to get it ourselves! I don't blame the valet guys, they were clearly shortstaffed, but when 6 valets work in the evenings management might consider adding more in the morning. We ended up being an hour late to our appointment. IF I ever stay here again I would advise against the valet parking. Hotel management please get your act together.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jamestown, PA

Downtown convenience

Posted Mar 10, 2017
We booked this room to stay in town for a concert. It is in a great central location, within walking distance to lots of attractions. We had a great time in the city, the hotel met our expectations. My only negatives were the limited menu for room service (we had pizza delivered instead) and the $26 valet parking fee. Not required, but as there was no easy way to figure out parking when we arrived, it felt like there wasn't a better option. I would stay there again, staff was very friendly, and the location couldn't be beat!