Ratings based on 741 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect location

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Exactly what I wanted and expected. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, Mi

Really great hotel for the money.

Posted Jan 20, 2017
I love staying at the Raddison whenever I am in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Perfect Location

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The Raddison is located within walking distance of athletic complexes, great restaurants, and bars. Overall, it is a great value and I will stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close proximity to all things downtown!

Posted Jan 16, 2017
If your looking for a cheap room downtown this is your place. However because of the steal with pricing and location, it is used by many people. Meaning that it is loud at night. Our next door neighbors (and our upstairs neighbors conveniently) were very loud at late hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

So close to basketball arena

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Great!! Just remember factor in parking! You have to valet!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Good location.

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Hotel in medium condition. Bed was comfortable and room was clean. Adequate towels. Parking $24.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Great location, walking distance to Quick n Loans Arena, Progressive Field, shopping and many bars an restaurants!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Hotel itself was ok. Staff could use some improvement.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Nice location and a place to sleep, that's about all I can say about this place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2016 by Stacy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns arise during or after your next stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Radisson Cleveland

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Valet experience was miserable! Disorganized, understaffed, unreliable
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2016 by Stacy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. On Behalf of the Valet company I would like to apologize for you not receiving the level of service you should have. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns arise during or after your next stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.