Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm, Sweden

Bedagad skönhet

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Utcheckningen var ganska smidig, kanske beroende på att jag betalat i förskott ;)
Cons: Sur tjej i receptionen vid incheckning, personalen diskuterade sin arbetsgivare/arbetssituation högljutt under frukosten, badkaret var rostigt
Location: Amerikansk krisbygd
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by lstevens@carlsonrezidor.com, Hotel Management
Vi ber om ursäkt för besvikelse service du fått från vår personal. Vårt team arbetar hårt för att se till att våra gäster är bekväma och få vårt bästa "Yes I Can!" Service. Vi apolgozie att personalen talade personliga affärer i gäster. Vi uppskattar att du gör denna fråga till vår uppmärksamhet, och hoppas på ytterligare en möjlighet att överträffa dina förväntningar i framtiden.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Needs some care and attention! Overgrown plants and a broken, filthy garbage can at the entrance. The tub needs to be refinished, all of the enamel was worn off, the tub didn't drain, someone had repaired a patch on the wall and just left the plaster, never repainted. The bar was only open on weekend nights and had a very limited variety of alcohol.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David from Painesville

family party

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was great
5 out of 5
by Marla from Whitehall, Ohio

One Night Stay, But I'll Be Back

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I have stayed here before, but I just stayed one night this time so I could attend a high school reunion get together. It was very nice...very quiet...everyone working in the hotel were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Wonderful hotel, great location excellent service.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Top of the list would be the sleep number bed.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: I was there for the Ohio Celtic Festival and the location couldn't have been more convenient.
This was my first stay at the Radisson, Eastlake and I plan on staying there next year when I return about the same time.
5 out of 5
by Nicolette from Clark, NJ.

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel location CLASS Reunion!
3 out of 5
by Jackie from Coupeville WA

Nice, comfortable

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Went for a high school reunion & very satisfied. Comfortable & convenient location.
5 out of 5
by Caroline from NW Florida

Great hotel for the Ohio Celtic Festival!

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
I was in town with friends for the Ohio Celtic Festival. Location was PERFECT! Appreciated the bar in the lobby for after-festival get-togethers. It would be nice if the bar could be open an hour or two later on weekends. The only issue I had was with the Sleep Number bed. It was broken on arrival and I didn't realize it. I slept on what felt like a tabletop the first night (or rather, didn't sleep). The next day the maintenance guy fixed it (twice, the first try didn't totally repair the issue). He was great, no problems there. While the bed did pump up and down, it was very uncomfortable. I had hoped to catch up on my sleep while away from home and work, but this didn't happen, alas. We hope to come back next year for the Festival, so kindly put a regular mattress in for me! :D
4 out of 5
by Robin from Richmond, VA

Great location

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed the sleep number bed. I slept so well. The room was clean and comfortable. I didn't try the breakfast buffet which was available for an extra charge. Great location very quiet.