Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beds are amazing!

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Nice comfy beds for a long weekend and blankets that keep you toasty!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from eastlake. ohio

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Freezing never warmed up heat was off at checkin ran for 18 hrs with not much heat. Mold in shower. For $100 expected much more. Only 2 stars. Icon above not allowing me to choose only 2 stars. Lol
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Heard it was being remodeled.
Location: Good location
Was a nice stay. Room was cold when we got in. Did not have a microwave and had an old TV!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eastlake, Ohio

COLD

Posted Jan 3, 2016
The hotel staff was nice, but same staff members gave wrong info., first time in room, ice cold, had to keep turning the heat up. It read 90 degrees, but that's not what it felt like. Found out that morning, the window was cracked in a couple of places. Other guess said their rooms was cold at the beginning, but warmed up, mine never did. Even the hallway outside of my room, was cold. The cleaning crew had worn their jackets. My friend and I had left the rooms to go too the cars, in the back of the building and could not get in, we rung the Bell over and over again, NO ONE ANSWERED!!! We had to WALK around the front to get in. It was freezing outside!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Online Customer Support, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We regret to hear about the problems you experienced during your stay, and we do apologize that your stay did not meet your expectations. We want to ensure that all guests are comfortable and receive the best service possible. We will work with our staff to ensure that the hotel and all rooms are at a comfortable temperature, and that guests receive the best service possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Left early no problems with refund due to weather. Was to stay 2 nights
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 25, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us & taking the time to review us. We hope to see you another time; please let me know if I can personally assist you! Thank you, Victoria, General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty diaper by vending machines

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Shady people staying at hotel, dirty diaper by vending machine, gross bathroom. Can't even imagine what room would look like under a black light. We didn't even stay the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2015 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your short stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Not a good experience

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: One of the maintenance guy were really nice and helpful. I think his name was Dan.
Cons: Better hospitality management training for the staff.
Location: It was close to the highway,a few stores and restaraunts. Not a bad location.
When my 7 yr old daughter and I arrived from Phoenix, AZ, two employees were standing behind check in,having a conversation. It took about 15-20 seconds before they even acknowledge that we were even standing there. We also notice the pool was inoperable and one of the two elevators we down. When we got to our room, there was cleaning supplies left there by the microwave ( two bottles and 2 rags), no sheets on the bed and our comforter was on the sofa. It took about an hour for them to even attempt to fix the problem. The room we moved to was not that bad. During check out, the person at the front desk didn't go over the charges or anything. They didn't even ask how our stay was! I expected more from The Radisson. I will probably never stay there again. I'd rather pay a bit more and stay at a Marriot or somewhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2015 by ashley, Hotel Management
We are very sorry to hear about your recent stay. We do pride ourselves in trying to make our guests feel as comfortable as possible and receive our best "Yes I Can!" service. We do apologize that we did not live up this during your stay and we will make sure we talk to the proper staff to ensure that our guest are being more taken care of in the future. We do hope for another chance to impress you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Pool was closed. Bed was comfortable but hotel is dated.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

clean BUT down

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel while clean is run down, broken auto door, elevator out of order (1 of 2) heater broke loudly in the middle of the night and just generally in need of a make over. Most of the people were friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are glad to hear that you found the hotel clean and that the staff were friendly! However, we do understand your dissatisfaction regarding the condition of the hotel and we do apologize for any frustrations this may have caused you. We will be sure to inspect the elevator and the heater to ensure they are in working condition and will not cause problems in the future. We hope you will give us a second chance if you return to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bonito from Memphis

not the best stay for $145!

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
I am NOT a fan of the Sleep Number bed. The bed was hard to operate, and it didn't sleep well. Also, the shower tub was peeling: the plastic. the tub did not drain fast as I took my shower, so the plastic peelings from the tub where in the water as I took my shower. Other than those two things the hotel stay was fine. I was only there for one night.