Ratings based on 729 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

To hidden and should stay that way.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Bathtub had dirty ring around it. Mold covered bottom of shower curtain. Carpet was badly stained and dirty. No do not disturb sign to hang on door so let front desk know we did not want maid service. When returning from day out, room door was standing open. Husband checked to make sure no one was inside . Informed front desk and they did not seem surprised. Front desk was well aware of all complaints, would not move us or cancel payment so we could leave. Left to find another hotel as soon as possible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from or

Room was very dirty.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Room was very dirty. All fixtures in the bathroom were literally falling off the walls. Tried to contact management several times and they would not respond.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Room was fine. Lounge was 2 doors down, people outside smoking throughout night...hard to sleep with noise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, each review helps us make the necessary changes to our hotel. I want to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay. I hope that you will give our hotel another chance to better accommodate you. Thank you for the review.
4 out of 5
by Ramada inn from fairview park Ohio

one of the better hotels in the area

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable and affordable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
by Ali

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

park it somewhere else!

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
The middle eastern owner tried to charge me for parking in a free lot. Nuff said.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Hello, I would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our property. Unfortunately, this property does not, nor has it ever offered free parking in our lot. It is only free to our guests, during the duration of their stay. I hope you find this information useful and again, I am sorry for the confusion. Thank you
2 out of 5
by james from newark

keep on going

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Lousy. Not 1 thing worked right in the room including the door.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for the review. Each review is very important to us, as it helps to improve our property. I would like you to know, that during this month, the hotel has become under new management. We have started renovating the property and we are very excited to see the outcome. I really hope you will keep this in consideration and visit us if you are ever in the area. I can assure you, you will see a big difference. Thanks again!
1 out of 5
by Howard from Erie pa

never again

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
No good, booked us into a room that hadn't been clean, didn't realize it until the morning because we checked in late. was there for two days. the second day we had to go get our own towels and sheets and making the bed and changing out the towels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SoCal

Good hotel for budget price

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: The room smell like smoke, even though it was non-smoking.
Location: Airport and restaurants were very close. Also, this was close to the freeway but there was no traffic noise.
The staff was very nice. I was in town for a funeral and they accommodated an early check in and late check out. The room was generally clean and well maintained. The location was extremely convenient to the airport and nearby restaurants.
1 out of 5
by William from Ohio

Stay elsewhere

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely worse stay I've ever had. Complained of hair on the one bed for three days before it was actually taken care of. The beds are old the rooms are in need of major updating. The furniture was unsafe to even put anything on.The people upstairs had to move because of bed bugs. I will never stay here again. I wouldn't have stayed this time but I paid In advance and couldn't get my money back and would have thought after the first day they would have fixed the issue with the bed with hair all over it.