Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cool

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Bed was comfortable love the breakfast in the morning the tub needed to be clean with soft scrub there were dirty socks left from the previous great cable channels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

24 hour shuttle bus to airport +++

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff pleasant and helpful. 24-hour van to airport. Nice lobby. Parking lot snow plowed. Very quiet location (can't hear planes or other).
Cons: Rooms need renovated.
Location: Close to gas stations, restaurants, airport. Safe location.
Good enough to crash and go ... we stayed here when it was 10 degrees outside so we knew the heater was gonna be slow to warm up the room. We checked in, turned on the heater and then returned about 4 hours later. The fridge worked when I plugged it in. My room was missing a microwave (my mother's room had a fridge and microwave), the coffee pot has never been cleaned (or it's just so ancient the stains don't remove), we had a room with 2 double beds and the set of sheets on the other bed were clearly older (fabric ball fuzzies from many washes), I couldn't get the hot water to work in the sink but it worked fine in the shower. We got two rooms for the price of one ... that was a surprise when I got there. I booked one room for 3 people, paid through Expedia and when we arrived, was told we had two rooms. My mom's room had a dirty towel and toothbrush in it. The place needs updated but hey, for about $40/night and a place to crash, it was good enough. Stoked that there is a 24-hour van to airport b/c we stayed there to be close to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cleveland

surprised, expected better from a Ramada

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Location: location was fine...price was fine but i guess you get what you pay for
the room heat was off when we arrived and after turning on the heater it took an hour to get to room temp blowing out warm air but the room was musty/mildew smelling...also took 5 minutes for hot water to get hot...1 of 2 towels looked used or not bleached enough
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
The room smelt like an ashtray. Had a cough from it when we left. Staff was nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Location, friendly staff
Cons: Dirty and outdated
Location: Close to the airport
The outside of this building needs some work. The lobby is very nice and clean and the staff is friendly. Upon entering my room there was a bad smell, the bathroom was filthy and the rest of the room wasn't very clean either. The room is large and the bed seemed clean and was comfortable but the room was VERY outdated. Breakfast in the morning was very sparse. I wouldn't stay at this hotel again and would recommend it to anyone. The only thing this hotel has going for it is the location near the airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by Shannon, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

location is excellent

Posted Oct 25, 2016
perfect for short stay and leave car and shuttle to airport for early flight
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. It is always nice to hear from our satisfied guests. Thanks again and hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Room was clean. Desk was quite helpful. Would revisit when in the area again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. It is always nice to hear from our satisfied guests. Thanks again and hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
I've stayed here twice and both stays were pleasant. It's close to the airport and 100th Squadron Restaurant. The 2nd time I stayed, Froggy's closed. That was disappointing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by Shannon, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. It is always nice to hear from our satisfied guests. I agree, we were sad to see Froggy's go as well. Thanks again and hope to see you again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Not great

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Thankfully we were only here for one night. The room smelt musty, there were stains all over the floor and the shower wouldn't work at all. The staff acted like they'd rather be anywhere else. The bed was comfortable enough which was probably the only redeeming feature.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The room was unclean. Airport shuttle wasn't on time as they are short-staffed. Breakfast was below average. I mean what else can go wrong!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Hello. I am sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your stay us. But as always, every review helps us to improve. We will look into the concerns you addressed and I can assure you, action will be taken. I hope you will give us another chance to better accommodate you if you are ever in the area again. Thanks, Management.