Ratings based on 1,863 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017
It was ok. Had noisy upstairs guests, my wife and I decided to superbowl it there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Disappointing. Does not live up to reviews.

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Hotel claims to be a non smoking facility. Rooms have strong smell of cigarettes. Cleaning staff smoking outside the rooms. The hotel rooms were clean, so if you don't mind your room smelling of cigarettes it is descent for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Decent area. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. My only issue was the room smelled like smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

No issues at all. It was a pleasant stay.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: clean, good staff. free parking.
Everything was great. Close to Downtown and other places. good area alot of places to eat at around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was nice for a one night stay in Cleveland

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Clean
Close by to go see basketball game and near restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pulling up I expected the worse wasn't what I'm use too but once in the room was totally surprised. The room was huge very spacious. Clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to eway and great for outings to eat

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Very clean and nice . Better than I expected . My first time stAying at a red roof inn and I'll like to say it was very nice . Love the staff they even go me out with an late checkout due to my flight being cancelled. Thank you red roof inn...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from akron ohio

Great hotel .

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Had an amazing night . Hotel was very clean and everyone was very nice and friendly .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Option

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Very clean, comfortable, and affordable. I recommend for anyone looking for a good alternative to more popular hotels. One downside is that there is no breakfast nor room service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow, ID

Clean Hotel by the Airport

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: The cost
Friendly staff, clean room, decent bed. 11 minutes from the airport and a killer low cost.