Ratings based on 643 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for a 1 night stay

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Good location
No issues. Basic room for a nights sleep if staying for multiple nights I would upgrade to a holiday inn express with larger room and amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is great bang for the buck!

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Great bang for the buck. Nice, adequate, clean.
Cons: Sometimes the shower drains have been slow, but staff is quick to remedy. Could use pen and paper in the room for making notes.
Location: Holden Arboretum, Garfield home, beaches on Lake Erie, beautiful scenery should be great for fall color viewing.
This is the place to get your picture taken with a Leg Lamp! One in the lobby!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the highway

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Little things missing like paper and a pen, nice desk, good location,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Aging facility, outside noise through walls, clean but small room, no breakfast, reasonable price, convenient to Interstate highway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Beds were hard, pillows were hard
Location: We were going to Progressive Field in Cleveland to see NY Yankees game. Location was great.
Motel was nice, convenient to where we were going, staff was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Convenience and price
Cons: Need a chart for TV stations in the room -- the guide on TV is slow. Non-movable lamp on wall is in the way when watching TV from desk.
Location: Easy off highway. Many fast food options and gas close by.
This review won't submit unless I put something in this section.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Clean but basic, very basic.

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Small basic, but clean rooms. Not a fan of the rooms that open into an open air corridor - which is what these do. Like that the sink is outside the bathroom, but there are absolutely no extras here, unless you like coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 8, 2015
No extras like microwave, fridge, hairdryer. This is very annoying that I can't submit it without writing more then I
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lombard, IL

Good for the money

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Stretch the walls to make the room a little bigger.
Location: Visited Ferrante Winery in Geneva for wine and dinner. Next day went to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame which was about a 15 minute drive.
Very clean. Good location off of Hwy 90. The room was very small but for a one night stay, it was tolerable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, and friendly

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Clean, helpful and friendly staff
The title pretty much says it all! Good value for your money. A little noisy with ambient noise outside the room, but otherwise no complaints.