Ratings based on 911 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Stayed for one night during a trip from Boston to Chicago. Room was neat and clean, beds were comfortable and it was right off the highway. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Convenient and modern.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Close to 90 but not load. Pets free. Bed comfortable. All new interiors.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Really nice hotel.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Everything. Plus, it was close to the freeway.
Cons: I would've liked laundry facilities. We have been driving and can only fit so much in the car.
Location: There is a Burger King in front of the hotel and a McDonalds on the other side of the freeway. If you head north on 306 there are many other eateries.
The hotel was nicer than I expected. The room was clean and welcoming. I really liked that the floor was wood instead of carpet; my feet were not black walking around.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Rooms need work

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Price. (Not sufficiently attractive to overcome the problems, though.) I have been staying at RedRoof for years but I am rethinking the strategy.
A/C unit was disturbingly loud. It kept waking us every time the compressor kicked in. Room was musty. It was not in the floor covering, since they used sheet vinyl time - for which I can not blame them, since Red Roof always permits pets. I used a Debit card, and the refund and blocked amount both took over a week to get to my card issuer (a bank on the Interbank system!). That may not be the hotel's fault, however.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Red Roof has really come a long way

Posted Aug 2, 2016
I used to think Red Roof Inn was just so-so and was leary to use them. After reading positive customer reviews of this specific location I decided to give them another chance. Am I glad I did. Everything about the place was excellent (although the front desk staff person was very nice but a bit overworked and it showed.) Clean, modern, quiet, comfortable - what more could you ask for in an overnight road trip tayÉ
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Cons: Develop a set procedure or checklist for the housekeepers to follow.
The room needed to be swept, and dusted. Wipe the fixtures down once in a while.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
spent week there on business staff was excellent rooms clean hotel had complete renovation not too long ago was nice pleasant stay. not a fancy hotel, but clean and nice work well for my needs
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
It was a convenient location. Things were clean and quiet - a reasonably priced place to stay overnight.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrific dtay

Posted Jul 22, 2016
A great stay. Very quiet and restful after a long day. Room very clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: The bed, and the free coffee in the lobby.
Cons: It would have been nice if there was a microwave or mini fridge.
Location: Right next to a Burger King if you need a quick bite to eat.
The hotel was clean and the bed was pretty comfortable. About a 2 mile drive from the cute downtown area, where we had awesome pizza and great beer!