Ratings based on 1,208 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to downtown

Posted May 10, 2017
The hotel was beautiful. The staff was unfriendly and seemed bothered or inconvenienced if you asked for anything. Also to pay $27 a night for parking is crazy, if I'm staying at your hotel I shouldn't have to pay for parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville

Close to what we wanted to do

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Close to stuff to do
Cons: Nothing at the this time
Location: Mention in above statement
We we to Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, we enjoyed walking thru town and enjoying the great food at Tilted Kilt, and then went to House of Blues which was pretty good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Apr 8, 2017
5 nights..great location.. friendly staff. Nothing real special about the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to business & transport to airport!

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Very good - solid B+ or A- Recommended by this business traveler Close to business - restaurants - transport
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No maid service, carpet was dirty

Posted Feb 27, 2017
The Hotel stay for my family and I was ok . We came here for a cavalier game
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Youngstown

Amazing hotel perfect for Cavs games

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, Staff, room size= HUGE!
Cons: Nothing
The staff at this hotel was so nice! We arrived and the person at the front desk saw that there were three girls with me and asked if we wanted to be upgraded to a larger room with bigger beds. HOW NICE!!! This hotel is conveniently connected to the mall, the casino, and you can get to the Quicken Loans without ever stepping foot outside. We walked to the game without our coats in the beginning of January. Thanks so much for your awesome service! I will be staying here next time I visit Cleveland.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Renaissance Conference Weekend

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Love this hotel with its' beautiful renovations, and terrific location. Shower/bath could use an upgrade. Staff couldn't be friendlier!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great. The location is perfect for a Cavs game, casino, and night life.
5 out of 5
by Jordan

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay, nice hotel, wish there was free wifi
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels