Ratings based on 1,225 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Beds were comfortable. Enjoyed the fresh water. Elevator wait minimal. Quiet. Staff very accommodating and friendly.
Cons: Since there was no concierge present all questions had to be directed to reservation counter which was so busy with guests checking in and out.
Location: Location was great. Main attractions walking distance.
Could be improved section is limiting my comments. Common hall bulbs out, toilet seat in my room loose. Staff did not mention there was book with actual menus which would have been helpful. Also made some suggestions of things to do that were closed over the weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sandusky

Excellent location

Posted May 28, 2017
Room was very small for cost, but very clean & perfect location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect location

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: the staff
Cons: extra touches, especially in the bathroom.
Location: everything!
The hotel staff was excellent, the eggs benedict the best. The facilities need to be updated, but the rooms were huge! There is a casino and a shopping mall right inside the hotel, which was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to downtown

Posted May 10, 2017
The hotel was beautiful. The staff was unfriendly and seemed bothered or inconvenienced if you asked for anything. Also to pay $27 a night for parking is crazy, if I'm staying at your hotel I shouldn't have to pay for parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville

Close to what we wanted to do

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Close to stuff to do
Cons: Nothing at the this time
Location: Mention in above statement
We we to Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, we enjoyed walking thru town and enjoying the great food at Tilted Kilt, and then went to House of Blues which was pretty good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Apr 8, 2017
5 nights..great location.. friendly staff. Nothing real special about the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to business & transport to airport!

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Very good - solid B+ or A- Recommended by this business traveler Close to business - restaurants - transport
5 out of 5
by Kristin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Raymundo

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay , you could walk to the mall, casino and Quicken loan arena without going outaide.