Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Go CAVs

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Overall our stay was great, the hotel staff was polite and our room was ready super early so we go to check it around 1300. It's conveniently located near the Q which made getting to the game very easy. My only complaint is there was no bedding in the room for the sofa sleeper and parking is a bit expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg, NY

Great location

Posted Dec 30, 2016
This hotel was within walking distance of lots of great attractions such as the House of Blues, casino, Quicken Loans Arena and great restaurants. The staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Loved it!

Posted Dec 28, 2016
The suite was very spacious and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was nice as well.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Out in the middle of no where

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Spent good money to be stuck out in no where land had to walk a mile just to get to our room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blackstone

walking distance

Posted Nov 27, 2016
This hotel was in close walking distance to the Cavaliers arena. Our room was great. Staff very friendly. Would highly recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Illinois

Good central location

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Location, friendly staff, great breakfast, large room with kitchen, updated.
Cons: The elevators are small and were a long walk from our room. When the heat came on it was loud enough to wake me up, so the 2nd night I turned temp. down so it wouldn't come on.
Location: Within blocks of all 3 sports venues and Rock Hall of Fame. Many restaurants and bars nearby, some in the same building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Fantastic room in a great area of downtown Clevel.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: We were there for the night life and were not disappointed. Plenty to do around the hotel within walking distance.
Comfy bed, plenty of towels and pillows. View of the city from our room. Hot delicious breakfast included waffles, eggs, sausage, cereals etc. Easy check in and out. Fast valet. We will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
very nice, have never stayed here before but would definitely stay here again. Very historic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Friendly staff, excellent customer service.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: The hotel is conveniently located by the Progressive Field. Great amenities, nearby E 4th Street where lots of restaurants are.
We drove to Cleveland to watch the Blue Jays & Cleveland Indians ALCS Game 2. The staff was excellent in providing customer service. Our room was incredibly comfortable, and very clean. Over-all, we had a great experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cleveland ohio

Good location - terrible hotel staff customer serv

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Check in customer service gives this hotel a bad reputation.