Ratings based on 594 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and morning staff were wonderful
Location: Easily accesible to everything
Perfect for seeing a ball game. Great location! Breakfast and morning staff were wonderful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel within minutes of Quicken Loans Arena

Posted May 4, 2016
Came down for the night for the basketball, can't speak better of service & lady at the front (forgot her name) was extremely nice & breakfast room the following morning is also great. No complaints here.
5 out of 5
by Melissa from Pittsburgh

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very large and very comfortable. It is across a parking lot from the Q with plenty of restaurants nearby. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel close to everything downtown.

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel close to everything downtown. Loved the huge, comfy room and the free breakfast was delicious in a roomy restaurant size room. Very nice staff and small bar had a decent wine selection. A+ all the way around.
5 out of 5
by Kim

Great Stay

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
One of the best stays I have ever had at a hotel. We will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ellicott City, Maryland

Doorman was very nice and helpful getting our car

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Great location. Walking distance to Cavs, Indians, Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, Restaurants
Nice hotel, comfortable. Great breakfast. Great location
4 out of 5
by Rob

Great Location

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay for a cavs game.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Excellent downtown hotel.

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Location, spacious, lots of amenities
Cons: Maid service awareness of when you're checking out
Location: Restaurants, House of Blues, Chocolate Bar, Quicken Loans Arena, Progressive Field
We were very pleased with the Residence Inn hotel, downtown Cleveland. The hotel has the appearance of older hotel building that has been completely remodeled and brought up to Marriott standards. With the extra wide hallways and old time woodwork the hotel has an yester-year charm with all the modern conveniences and amenities. The location was extremely continent for us and a short 1 block walk to the Quicken Loans Arena with several restaurants and clubs just around the corner as well. The service was excellent, the breakfast was about what you would expect at a Marriott and the rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel within renovated historic building. Onsite parking offered for a fee but it was full upon my arrival due to basketball game at adjacent arena. I had to find a place to park at nearby parking garage. Feel they should keep spaces available for arriving guests instead of selling them as event parking. Great location near the Q arena and plenty of bars and restaurants. Helpful staff and impressive complimentary breakfast.