Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Camas, Washington

Is this a Hotel. . ?!

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: The 2 room suite, laundry room, the girls @ the desk & their helpfulness.
Cons: An dirty sock layed on the small patio 2nd story floor w/bottle half diluted of beer. The sliding door was dirty in the same room. All else was great!
Location: First time in Cleveland. Was there for the World Series which a short drive to Downtown. After a few turns that led nowhere we did find grocery etc. !
Very comfortable, felt like home & a community!! Thanks!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very clean, modern, comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Then toilet and shower room was kind of tight to open and close the door.
Location: Lots of Restaurants, 20 minutes from Rock N Roll hall of fame' Hard Rock Casino and the Airport. 40 minutes from Football Hall of Fame. Great location
The Residence Inn was centrally located and had easy access to highways. The room had a fully equipped kitchen, sofa, desk, large flat screen TV and was clean and comfortable. Our stay also included a free breakfast that had anything that you wanted hot or cold. The staff was friendly. I would definitely recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, spacious rooms, 10 minutes to downtown

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Perfect stay but the Internet was beyond slow. Don't plan on streaming or uploading anything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Sep 23, 2016
We have stayed at this hotel several times over the past few months and never had an issue until this last stay. We were put in a handicap accessible room without notification. There was no blow dryer in the room and the silverware was dirty. The shower handle was broke and constantly scalded you. I would expect a lot more from a hotel that charges $160 a night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Sep 21, 2016
First time in a Residence Inn. So pleasantly surprised! Great experience!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CANADA

Modern and comfy suite.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Renovated modern-style suite, full-kitchen
Location: B.A candy shop
This hotel is beyond my expectation. It seemed to be renovated recently and the modern style interior decoration was charming. Especially full kitchen with S/S appliances was quite convenient for my big family. It's great for me to stay this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Deborah from Powell

Great place for our extended family to be together

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
In town for a wedding. This was a great place for our extended family to be able to be together: suites with multiple rooms, living room space to gather and kitchen for snacks and lunches. We all were able to gather for breakfast buffet which was nice. Only complaint was the weekend breakfast buffet was short staffed (impossible for them to keep up with all the guests) and they ran out of yogurt and fresh fruit an hour before breakfast ended.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stop on travel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and breakfast
Cons: Clean it!!!
The hotel staff was friendly, the continental breakfast was great....our room however left much to be desired. There was mold on the shower curtain, empty alcohol bottles left on balcony from previous people, stench of cig smoke in room and cig butts right outside our door and some sort of green substance on the chair.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Logan, Ohio

Nice hotel close to highways.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: The clean and quiet rooms.
Cons: The breakfast area was a little crowded.
Location: Very close to downtown. The Rock & Roll Hall of Fame. The Cleveland Indians!
The room was very clean, and quiet. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The beds were perfect, had a great night of sleep. Would recommend this hotel to everyone!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels