Ratings based on 724 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KY

Good stay very close to airport

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Had a good time. Hotel was quiet and comfortable and right next to the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ocean Shores, Wa

Clean, friendly, close to airport

Posted Aug 28, 2016
After traveling all day, we arrived around midnight, very tired. The front desk was extremely helpful and quick to get us settled in. This will be the place I will stay, and recommend .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pay for everything

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The hotel was very nice. The only thing is that you have to pay for everything. No continental breakfast. Also no mini fridge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to the airport and train downtown

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: check in
Check in was excellent. Front desk tried to answer all my questions regarding local movies, train schedule downtown. They even gave me a $20 discount on my urber trip. The overall negatives were small but required me too go to the front desk. No pen, which was a pain since I had to change my trip...and it was late at night and the front desk had to give to security...and so on. Further, the remote control didn't work and requests to fix it didn't happen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Business

Posted Jun 28, 2016
AWESOME PLACE TO VISIT. Very quiet and clean. Parking is a bit packed but overall very peaceful. I would definitely visit this location. Pool and hot tub we're awesome and always clean with friendly and informative staff.
4 out of 5
by Holly from Youngstown

Convenient

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Shuttle was quick and the hotel was on-site with the airport! Made my early flight much easier on me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by richard

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is at the airport, but surprisingly easy access from Interstate 80. We'll be back to this hotel another time for a sightseeing visit to the Cleveland area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was convenient to the airport but the pool was small considering the size of the hotel. The charge extra for a refrigerator and no free breakfast.