Ratings based on 792 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
For the price we paid for convenience the parking charge was way too much! Also would have enjoyed a free Continental Breakfast as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Too expensive for what you actually get in return. Especially the food. It was terrible. Room wasn't that great compared to online either
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Annie Martin (GM), Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback about your stay. I am sorry that you did not have a great experience with the room or the food you purchased. I have made our Food and Beverage team aware of the situation. We truly hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

International Motorcycle Show weekend

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff with positive & professional attitudes. Clean rooms, lobby and elevators. Convenient location to Airport and convention center.
Cons: Perhaps more attentive restaurant staff for busy evenings, especially for conventions or special events in town.
Location: I-X Convention Center very close by. Airport just across the street.
Excellent stay from arrival to check out. Professional, helpful and friendly staff.Spotless and fresh room. Convention shuttle ( to and fro ) was a welcome bonus and added to the positive stay experience. Breakfast with real food, not just muffins, bagels and juice. Breakfast manger and her staff was pleasant and attentive. Earned to be my "go to" hotel for future trips to Cleveland. ONLY negative was at the Hemispheres Restaurant on Friday evening. They were very busy at bar but seating in restaurant was quite open. Odd as I waited about 10 minutes to be acknowledged to be seated, while being walked past by several restaurant employees. Finally seated by grumpy & rude dude in white shirt. He quickly gave menus and disappeared. Now I was aggravated, so started the timer on my watch. 18 minutes later, no one has taken a drink or food order. Again as several restaurant staff have carried other's food to them, and even dropped a tray's worth on the ground beside my table. In which, Mr Grumpy White shirt walks past my table, takes a look & goes back into kitchen area. After a few failed attempts to get anyone's attention, and other guests noticing & discussing that no one had tended to my table, and me being tired and frustrated, I opted to walk out, bought a bag of snack crackers and a tea, and headed back to my room. Perhaps Mr. Grumpy White shirt was just stressed & overwhelmed, but that night, the restaurant staff missed the mark set by the rest of the Sheraton staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Concord Twp, Ohio

Great hotel if you are flying out of/into CLE

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Stayed here the night before an early flight and it was great. Shuttles to the departure drop off area run every 10 minutes. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: on airport grounds with shuttle. Price was very reasonable.
Hotel needed for my son who was flying in from Tucson. He had a delay in flight from Atlanta about 7 hours. He was allowed to stay in room until 2:00 pm the next day and so was able to get a few hours of sleep. We were glad he didn't have to be out by noon, or it would have been a waste of money. Everything turned out great!
5 out of 5
by Jerry

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are spacious and clean. It is quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Valley, Az.

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Upon entering the lobby, I was pleasantly surprised . It smelled fresh and clean; the staff was eager to help... I was even walked to the elevator . The room was comfortable and inviting. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to airport

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Beds were soft, food and drinks at bar were good
Location: Cleveland
Nice hotel and easy access to airport. Good food and cocktails at the bar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel located at the airport

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
The Sheraton was clean and very nice. An excellent value for the price! Our room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. The hotel is located on the airport property, but the noise of the planes taking off and landing was not an issue. i will definitely stay here again.