Ratings based on 711 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ocean Shores, Wa

Clean, friendly, close to airport

Posted Aug 28, 2016
After traveling all day, we arrived around midnight, very tired. The front desk was extremely helpful and quick to get us settled in. This will be the place I will stay, and recommend .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pay for everything

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The hotel was very nice. The only thing is that you have to pay for everything. No continental breakfast. Also no mini fridge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to the airport and train downtown

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: check in
Check in was excellent. Front desk tried to answer all my questions regarding local movies, train schedule downtown. They even gave me a $20 discount on my urber trip. The overall negatives were small but required me too go to the front desk. No pen, which was a pain since I had to change my trip...and it was late at night and the front desk had to give to security...and so on. Further, the remote control didn't work and requests to fix it didn't happen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Business

Posted Jun 28, 2016
AWESOME PLACE TO VISIT. Very quiet and clean. Parking is a bit packed but overall very peaceful. I would definitely visit this location. Pool and hot tub we're awesome and always clean with friendly and informative staff.
4 out of 5
by Willie from Cleveland

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel loved my stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
The only complaint was that the hot tub and pool had hair all through them.
3 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Most convenient hotel to airport. Restaurant dinner was very good. Staff helpful and efficient.
5 out of 5
by Krista

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jennifer from Birmingham, MI

Flight Layover Only

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
I was attending a convention at the IX center which was close by. The hotel was clean, the staff very friendly, but other than the airport being right there, nothing is. I would recommend to anyone that is staying other than a flight layover to head downtown. There is much more to do there and is a $25 Uber ride away.