Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay!

Posted Feb 19, 2017
These suites were PERFECT & the price was AMAZING!! Clean, cozy & complete with fireplace & kitchenette, it felt like we were staying in a friend's apartment for the weekend. I especially loved the wall-mounted soap/shampoo/cond dispensers in the shower, which are not only eco friendly, but very convenient. Even the towels were thick & luxurious! Also, the staff were very friendly & helpful! I would stay here again & will seek out this chain the next time I travel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Cute suite with fireplace

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pretty comfortable accommodations. No real complaints. Just wish they had brought towels more frequently. Otherwise, it was all good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Close to Cleveland Hopkins

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Convenient location to Cleveland Airport and Highway 71. Comfortable rooms. Clean and bright rooms. Accommodating staff - ultra gracious and helpful and friendly. Excellent value!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent front office personnel

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Friendly and accommodating front office. I came in very late and front office made check-in very easy and effortless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Consistent Quality

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Location: Family, Case Western (I research genealogy) Every type of food imaginable.
Perfect home away from home. Clean quiet and conveniently located to all of our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cleaner than high-end hotels!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Cons: Hardly anything to complain about.
The entire hotel is non-smoking. As a result, unlike most hotels, neither the room nor the hallways smell from cigarette smoke or deodorizing chemicals. It just smells clean! Not only that, it seems to me that their housekeeping is excellent. The bathroom is clean! My experience was that the whole place was unusually clean, even compared to higher-end hotels. I had arrived by rental car, so I needed a shuttle late at night from the airport rental car center (where the shuttle doesn't normally stop. They immediately sent a van to pick me up! Be aware, though, that the hotel is 2 miles from the airport, through city streets. The shuttle back to the airport took 25 minutes. Minor nits: The mattresses were okay, but not as good as what you would find in a higher-end hotel. There was no coffee maker in the room. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus

amazing hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2017
this hotel was so much nicer than expected ! it was set up like a mini apartment , separated from others to give you a truly private feel ! i can not wait to stay here again !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toledo, OH

Resort condo in urban area

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Expected to hear airplanes all night; didn't happen! Stairway to room was snowy and slick at the landing. Bathroom floor uneven. But the fireplace was a nice touch. Overall, excellent value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
We enjoyed our stay, nice and cozy little studio with everything you will need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

A gem. Will stay again.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Cons: dont' replace the soup after a little use. Its a wastage.
It is a great place. Neat, clean, good size. thoughtfully designed and decorated.