Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Very Nice

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Nice Room, very clean, quite. The staff was very nice
Location: There is shopping and restaurants all around
The rooms are big and they feel like home. I wish this hotel was every where we traveled to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Everyone was friendly and the hotel was beautiful and clean.
Cons: We did not have a problem with anything.
Location: The distance between the hotel and the Laser Clinic was perfect for our week stay..
It was a wonderful experience; The Laser Spine Clinic was conveniently located near the hotel which made our daily visits to the clinic not so hectic. Returning to the hotel for a week made our visit almost like home.....The hotel had everything we needed; including free breakfast and a couple free dinner meals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mayfield heights, ohio

front desk

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Front desk staff was exceptionally nice and helpful. She even booked a taxi for us
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monroe Township, NJ

Black Mold, Watery Oatmeal & Poorly trained staff

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: Front desk staff wonderful. Loved the hot showers, comfy beds.
Cons: Get some bleach & clean up the mold in the shower! Learn how to make oatmeal, keep creamer pitchers filled, get a backup waffle maker, train staff.
Location: It was off the beaten track, quiet which we appreciated. We came to be with family, not to sightsee.
We stayed here earlier in the year in a one bedroom suite & really enjoyed everything about it. The staff was warm & friendly, the breakfast was good though the oatmeal was watery, the room was clean, though they missed cleaning our room the first night and the showers always hot. We stayed 3 nights. We decided to take our family a second time so reserved a 2 bedroom suite and were very disappointed this time. We found black mold under the soap dishes and corners in the shower, clothing left in drawers and personal toiletries left in the bathroom drawers including a hair filled brush. We additionally found toys and other personal belongings under the sofa when we shifted it slightly to arrange bedding for our son. The oatmeal was again more water than oatmeal for our entire stay. A waffle machine was broken, and someone had poured batter into it, and a female staff member was using the spatula to clean it out right there on the counter where the other waffle maker was located and was flinging waffle pieces onto my plate. At the coffee station, when I asked for more half & half as the pitcher was empty, the man said "sure, I'll get it for you", then stood there, not moving. I waited a minute wondering what he was doing, when he finally said he was waiting for me to get off the carpet so he could pick up some trash that was on the floor in front of the counter. At this statement, I moved. He continued cleaning up the floor and never brought the half & half.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Great place to stay. Would definitely recommend! 😂😎😇
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Quiet hotel. Close to the interstate. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longwood, United States of America

Posted Nov 30, 2016
The room was good overall. What bothered me was that there was a long hair on the shower wall and the hairdryer was not working correctly. The breakfast was good overall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room was bigger than most hotels in this price range. Breakfast was above average. A few minor complaints that I'm sure would have been remedied if I had spoken up: the bathroom was dimly lit; the pillows were lumpy; and, the bed had a small squeak.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good hotel and they served a good breakfast.Also, i like the destination of the hotel, and the price too
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

first and last convenient and clean Hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was amazing we couldn't ask for better staff they were wonderful they went above and beyond their jobs I would recommend this hotel 2NE1 and I will be back great room great staff couldn't ask for anymore