Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non Working Sleep number bed

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Close to our destination
Cons: check sleep number beds in advance of guests
Location: close to a number of eateries
half the king size bed worked the other half was like sleeping on a deflated balloon and the tiniest bathroom I have seen. The bed appeared fine when we arrived after a late night out but would not hold air despite filling up on several occasions. In all fairness did not inform management until morning (kept thinking it was OK once it refilled with air )and did not want to change rooms at this late hour, but someone should check these beds in advance of guests. Desk clerk did not seemed surprised. Room was otherwise adequate
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by Jay, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are sorry to hear you did not have a good night’s sleep due to the comfort of your bed. We know a good night’s rest is very important. Sorry about our sleep number beds. If we had known we would have resolved the issue without letting you move the room. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us and we hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

location location location

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
great location, easy to find, indoor pool
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Not much time spent in the hotel; workout room was a disappointment. Breakfast should be included.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super nice people but hotel was very dated

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel publive areas were worn & dirty
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are very sorry to hear that your recent stay was not up to the standards that Radisson is known for. We do apologize that the public areas were unclean and dated. We will make sure to speak to the hotel management so that we can make changes to the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed and Cleanliness Need Attention

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel has an unusual bed configuration: most or all standard rooms, it appears, have either two double beds or a king bed. There are no rooms with two queen beds. We requested a room with a king bed for the two adults in our family, with the intention of our children sleeping on a pull-out sofa bed in the room. We called the hotel at about 6 pm on our arrival day to confirm this room configuration, and due to our planned late arrival, explicitly requested that sheets for the sofa bed be ready in the room. When we arrived around midnight, there were no sheets, and the front desk manager asked if we'd "be up for a while" so he could "see what he could turn up" since "I'm here alone and the staff leaves around 7." He did deliver the sheets quickly, but it was not a smooth and pleasant arrival experience. I also noticed mildew on the shower head and a grey ring around the water line of the pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great experience. Nice staff. Clean room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff is great!! My only problem is with the restaurant facilities. Dinner was only available after the bar opened. I was there for a class of 200 people and there was no lunch available for us. We had to leave the hotel and find lunch on our own. The road construction made it challenging to return in the allotted time.