Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Dirty

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The room, beds, and bathroom were dirty. I would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Kelvin from Cleveland

Overall it was ok

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
About what I expected for a decent nights sleep. The smell of cigarette smoke was a little disturbing.
1 out of 5
by Chris from Georgia

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
The lady at the front desk was very rude we ended up going to another motel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Great value for the price!

Posted Jan 3, 2016
This hotel I recommend because of how comfortable the beds were and how quiet the rooms were! Was a great stay and the front desk staff was very nice! Very impressed with this hotel.
2 out of 5
by DAVID from Kent Ohio

Rather shabby Super 8

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
This was a one night stay due to a water leak in our house. I wouldn't choose to stay at this hotel if visiting the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
You get what you pay for. This was not a terrible place to stay, especially for the price, but the room was dusty, the air conditioner smelled when you turned it on, the hallways smelled like cigarettes (and I think I could also smell marijuana), and the breakfast choices were not exceptional. If money were not an object, I may have selected a different hotel, but based on my budget, this hotel was fine enough.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was fine

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
no problems
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap & close

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Okay last minute inexpensive place to sleep. Most cheap hotels have showers that don't drain, but standing in water past your ankles is disgusting. Draino is pretty inexpensive, might help.