Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville

Great hotel, great value & location.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Was clean and a great value for the price.
Cons: Breakfast area could be larger and have more options.
Great hotel, great value & location. Staff was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
very good wiil be returning very clean staff friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Easy access to highway.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Spacious room. Nice to find a place that allows pets. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shaun P from Deltona, FL

Your best Stay in Cleveland.

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Almost the entire staff was incredible, especially Nate at the front desk and all the shuttle drivers. we had a business group doing a show at the I-X center and they went out of their way to make sure our stay was great. There was one less than friendly/helpful clerk and one discourteous bartender at the Courtyard next door and when we mentioned it, the rest of the team were immediately apologetic and worked to resolve our issues. I'd rate this hotel with the best we've stayed at and we book rooms all over the country. The staff understands the importance of good service and they totally deliver it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from maryland

Conveniently located hotel in safe area

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Both times I stayed alone with my two children both under 3. I was put on the 3rd floor which was inconvenient with the stroller etc.
Location: Town hall, police fire station all down the street. I picked up groceries at Heinens both stays and we ate in the room.
Was a nice experience both times I stayed here. Staff is friendly and helpful. Surrounding area is safe with grocery stores, gas stations, restaurants close by. Room was clean and spacious. Overall a nice experience. Definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephen from Ashtabula

update your check in lobby and you will get 5 star

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
the lobby really needs an update. first impressions are everything. I was a little nervous when I saw the check in area (felt like a cheap hotel). the guy working the desk was fantastic. the room was really nice. the shuttle to the airport was very timely and helpful. I would have given top rating if the lobby was more appealing and updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Safe area, friendly staff, nice place

Posted May 1, 2015
Staff was helpful & nice..dishes in my suite were dirty ( meaning dirty dishes left in the dishwasher)but otherwise was a clean room etc..safe neighborhood and quiet...Worth every penny
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels