Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Very nice, had what I needed- business center, good internet, clean and comfortable room(and good coffee too).
4 out of 5
by Victoria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brian

Nice place.

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Fast checkin. Great rooms. Had to leave before breakfast started so I don't know how it was. Carpet is dated. Comfy beds.
5 out of 5
by sandra from pennsylvania

my stay

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
i was at this hotel for a 1 night stay to visit a friend. the hotel was excellent! very comfortable bed and the room was very clean and roomy! would recommend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to downtown, airport, etc

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: the bed was really nice with comfort and linens. the breakfast was better than other hotels.
Cons: make sure the address given out by expedia on the confirmation is correct.
Location: close to the airport and freeways and there are restaurants around.
after given a wrong address by expedia I found the hotel late at night. looked pretty non descript and worried it was nothing more than an extended stay concept. got into my room and was pleasantly surprised by the nice interior and the look of the room. the one reason I wanted to comment on this hotel is that the bed was incredibly comfortable with really nice linens. a welcomed surprise late at night. again don't be fooled by the simple look of the outside it was a really nice room. oh and the breakfast was better than other hotels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed.

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk person didn't seem to know much about any question I asked her. She was not rude or nasty but not helpful either. My bathroom's garbage had not been emptied before my arrival and I can't say the rest of the room was that clean either. The steps up to where my room was had caked dried dirt on them for more than 2 days. I was surprised this was a Marriott Property - not up to the usual standard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Courtney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Douglas S. from Plainfield, IL

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was great. Service, breakfast, the room, overall very good stay. Our only issue was being on the side facing the highway. Lots of traffic noise all night. My fault for not asking to move.
3 out of 5
by judy from Chicago

Soft mattress

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
I liked everything about this hotel except the bed. We did not get a good night's sleep which is the most important thing when you are just traveling through and not doing any sightseeing. I am sorry but I will not be staying at this hotel again.