Ratings based on 548 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Melissa from Missouri

Great beds

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
We were passing through the area and needed an inexpensive, clean stay. This hotel fit the bill perfectly. Since we were there to rest, the bed was the most important thing for us and they had great beds. The bathroom, though older, was clean. The TV was a flat screen, but it needed boosters to make the sound better. We were very happy with our stay.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Bobby

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Well the front desk was really friendly. She told me to go to room 112. When I went in to the room the room had a smelly odor. It was from the rest room where the toliet wasn't flushed and it was filled with human waste. I told front desk she moved me to room 214.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Al from Lexington, KY

Clean!

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
The managers and staff in the hotel were incredibly very friendly, helpful & pleasant. TV remote needed to be cleaned, but room was freshly painted, very clean. Temperature regulation was slow in responsiveness. I will definitely go back tbere again.
3 out of 5
by laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Couldn't have asked for more

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: Everything
Exceptional customer service at front desk to the point of helping me carry my luggage up the stairs. The room was clean and the bed comfy.
5 out of 5
by Danielle from Seattle

hiren thank you!

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hiren at the front desk provided Amazing customer service . Was extremely helpful and friendly. Appreciate it very. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Thank you!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Va

Just a place to shower and sleep.

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: The check in girl was pleasant.
Cons: Better cleaning for sure.
Location: Cracker Barrel right across the street and Bob Evans in the next lot.
It is very aged. Pool and hot tub both closed... pool closed last 3 years I've been there. Room cleanliness left something to be desired... really only hit the easy to get to areas. No microwave in room.
2 out of 5
by christina from Lakeview,Ohio

Poor

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
You could use more pillows You had 2 pillows per bed which is not right..we saw spiders in the room which is not right