Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Friendly
Cons: Nothing
Location: Highway access
Room neat clean..staff friendly.great customer service..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great price. Very clean.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Lots of places to eat and a nice movie theater near by.
This is an affordable hotel. Newly remodeled, so I'm guessing poor reviews were before the remodel. Our room had wood floors instead of a carpet, which is nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Underrated

Posted Sep 26, 2016
All rooms are now refurbished. Makes a major difference. Could find no negative, other than breakfast should be open past 9 am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Very nice updated modern room. Staff was friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cleveland ohio

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Not good. No hot water for shower Room had bad odor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Inexpensive Functional Place to Sleep

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Clean and no bugs. Close to a number of $10-15 dinner places, gas, and drug store type places.
Cons: Hotel is getting tired...
Reserved on line and room was available for late arrival. Nothing fancy but what was needed for sleeping/shower etc. WIFI worked well. Had first level room with parking just outside the door. Front desk was fine. Simple continental breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Room smelled. Floor was stcky. Beds were uncomfortable. Cheap motel and we got exactly what we paid for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Couldn't have asked for more

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: Everything
Exceptional customer service at front desk to the point of helping me carry my luggage up the stairs. The room was clean and the bed comfy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Va

Just a place to shower and sleep.

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: The check in girl was pleasant.
Cons: Better cleaning for sure.
Location: Cracker Barrel right across the street and Bob Evans in the next lot.
It is very aged. Pool and hot tub both closed... pool closed last 3 years I've been there. Room cleanliness left something to be desired... really only hit the easy to get to areas. No microwave in room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty rooms, never correct # of towels, pool close

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: price through expedia
Cons: cleanliness, correct # of towels, very noisy at night. no carpeted floors, were alwayss clod and white socks very dirty after wearing them in the flo
the rooms were dirty, no carpeted floors, floors were always cold after wearing white socks in the room the socks were filthy. The first room given us stunk so bad of smoke we had to request to be moved (requested no smoking). Freezer part of fridge frozen so nothing would fit in there. Very noisy at night time.