Ratings based on 1,299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Cleaner bathtub, one that isn't broken.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Nice hotel close Cleveland State.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Your valet service was excelllent. The restaurant staff at breakfast was super slow.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus

Close to everything

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: The bed was soooo comfy. Lots of soft pillows. Its like sleeping on a cloud.
Cons: House keeping walked in while me and boyfriend were in the bed. Very awkward.
Location: It's close to everything. We were able to walk to the Cavs game and our concert at the Playhouse connor Palace. Tons of places to eat alking distance.
Check in was easy and fast. Hotel was nicely decorated for the holidays. Valet was polite and prompt. Slight miscommunication on the hold that was put on my credit card and still waiting for that to be fixed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Had a great time with my son. Flew in from NY to see lebron and the cavs. Also got to see the Giants play the browns.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel is in a great location.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
This was our first time in Cleveland. We had a lot of fun. We saw a Cavs game, went to the Rock n Roll Hall of Fame and Giants v. Browns football game.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Experience

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Nice hotel staff was friendly parking was confusing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Very convenient to theatre district & restaurants.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very clean and comfortable rooms. Very convenient location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OR

Average

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Hotel room was small and water pressure not great. Appliances- coffee maker, hair dryer, very old and there was no safe or fridge in the room. The staff was friendly even when I called to complain about the very loud lovemakers next store. All and all, very average and underwhelmed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Unhappy

Posted Nov 20, 2016
When I checked in they tell me they sold the room I booked so moved me from a king to a double bed, the bathroom toilet wouldn't flush, certain outlets in the room didn't work, and not to mention the maid knocked on my door at 7:30am and opened the door not even 5 seconds from knocking, I'm still laying in bed and she just invades my privacy. Not happy with my stay and would never recommend anyone to here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, United States of America

Great location

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Location, friendly staff, nice amenities
Cons: bathroom floor did not seem very clean
Location: In the heart of the Theater District. Walk to Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, Cleveland Browns stadium, Cavaliers stadium and Indians ball park
We stayed for 3 nights and everything about the hotel was great. We gave the valet our car and did not need it again for a couple of days because we were so centrally located we could walk to everything including the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and the Cavaliers arena.