Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St.Cloud, Fl

Nice place.

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: The people at the front desk were very nice and helpful and the breakfast was very good and the area was kept clean by the staff.
Cons: Make sure that repairs are made to the room before people arrive so they don't have to move after they are settled in for the night.
Location: The area was clean and quiet also a lot of food places were close by.
My only problem was the first room they put us in, when I used the bathroom sink it started leaking very badly. We had already settled in; I went to the front desk and the desk clerk was very helpful and gave me another room. To me this is something that should have been seen and taken care of at the time of the room being cleaned before I arrived.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They Ruined My Daughter's 10th Birthday!!!

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
I planned to have a sleepover for my daughter's 10th Birthday and as her friends started arriving, I got a call from the front desk saying I noticed several people going up with sleeping bags and pillows then the lady preceded to say that sleepovers are not allowed. I was told the girls...7 of them... had to leave at 7:00 P.M. and could not use the pool or any amenities. I was very disappointed and my daughter was humiliated because I had to call parents to come pick their children up which was an inconvenience for some of the parents. I couldn't understand why the girls couldn't stay because my daughter had just participated in a sleepover a few weeks ago at the same hotel. I'm very disappointed, and angry because I paid $109.00 for the room and the girls couldn't stay. Thanks a lot for ruining my daughter's 10th Birthday sleepover! Holiday Inn and Suites Clewiston, Fl.
3 out of 5
by Pamela Small

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Water for shower was cold one of the days. Overall, room was clean & staff friendly.
1 out of 5
by Ikicia

Incompetent staff

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
The girl on check-in double charged my credit card. She used my card to check in a person that wasn't me. So after being at the front desk for about 30 minutes dealing with them and bank. I have to wait for charges to fall off. Which ties up my money.
4 out of 5
by Larry

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was good.
4 out of 5
by Linda

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice, clean and it was handy for location, just pricey!! I don't understand why its so high in price.
5 out of 5
by Yvonne O.

Good

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Nice
5 out of 5
by Terry

Great place

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful, clean, up to date hotel. It was a welcome haven for some rest
5 out of 5
by Larry

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean breakfast was good