Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U.S.A

Posted Jun 5, 2018
Its location was good.It's ground carpet was dirty .Its bathroom was ok.The other items were in low level.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geneva

Posted May 28, 2018
No air cooler or AC, no cleanliness, rotten wooden furniture in bathroom, very less lift in room broken closet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Zied

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by faddoul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Staff was nice and friendly. Bed was comfortable. Kitchen was perfect size. AC didn't work.
3 out of 5
by Pierre

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty rooms, unhelpful service. Wouldn't recomend except for the price and location as I had to work 10 walk away in Clichy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

It's close to metro and market

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: Close to Metro and Groceries
Cons: Staff.
The hotel has a lot to improve, bathroom flush not working, has no air conditioner, the staff is super slow and there is always someone complaining at the front desk every day.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst ever hotel we stayed in

Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
Was the worst ever staying in a hotel, room was silly and dirty, first day had no hot water and after long arguing they changed the room. The room we moved in, we found out there was a lot of bees in the room, that was so scary for my two sons.
2 out of 5
by marvella

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels