Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastically fast wifi and super clean. The staff was very attentive except for bar staff, which was a bit aloof.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2016 by Jean Pierre Benaiteau, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Client, Thank you for your nice review. Our best achievement is when our clients are fully happy of their stay as you are. We will share your comment with our team. We hope to see you very soon again. Best Regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
The staff at the reception is friendly and professional. Rooms should be renovated (no 4star Holiday Inn standard), no minibar. Staff (manager room control) came into our room without knocking on the door (should not happen). One staff member was very motivated (breakfast), that's nice to see. Porte de Clichy not really a nice area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by camilla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

business trip

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
I was on company business excellent hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Jean Pierre Benaiteau, Hotel Management
Dear value client, Thank you for your nice review. Our best achievement is when our clients are fully happy of their stay as you are. We will share your comment with our team. We hope to see you very soon again. Best Regards, Thomas Gosset, Hotel sales manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine for what it is

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
I had a decent business stay here, although check in and check out took absolutely ages.
5 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for business trip

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Was very close to the offices of my meeting. Was clean, comfortable and convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Jean Pierre Benaiteau, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your nice review. Our best achievement is when our clients are fully happy of their stay as you are. We will share your comment with our team. We hope to see you very soon again. Best Regards, Thomas Gosset, sales manager
4 out of 5
by Ichunder

Paris im dezember

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Ebookers
War gut hat alles gepasst würde wieder dahin gehen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Great Britain

Comfortable hotel but starting to show its age

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Location close to my office (but not much else to do). One of the few 4-star hotels in this area.
Cons: General appearance of rooms and floors.
Location: Not a lot. Catch the metro and go downtown.
Stayed here occasionally over the last 5 years (average twice a year) and the place is starting to feel a little worn. Small tv with bad reception. Small gym with four older pieces of equipment. corridors and general appearance of the floors showing signs of the no doubt heavy usage this hotel gets. Restaurant and bar area have been overhauled though and feel fresh again. One great improvement over the years is the staff. Really make you feel like you're a guest and that nothing is too much to ask.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2015 by Laetitia, Hotel Management
Dear Pascal, We would like to thank you for your feedback following your stay in our hotel. We would like to guarantee you that our management do invest regularly in our hotel. In 2011, we have redesigned the ground floor as you saw: DOOR’S Restaurant and Bar; and a brand new reception to improve our guest experience at check inn. In 2012, we have refurbished the entire 550 m² meeting area. Since last year, we are replacing carpet and refreshing wall paint in all our bedrooms. We have already done at least 90% of them and should have finish by the end of the first trimester. Our investment will carry on in the future. Like next year, we will open a new restaurant area to carry on improving guest experience in that aspect. Regarding TVs and TV choice are including in a fully refurbishment of room during the next 2 years. We are pleased to see that you appreciate our staff service and we will share with them your nice comment. We also would like to thank you for your loyalty and we hope that we will you soon again. Best regards, Thomas Gosset, sales manager