Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by CARLOS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by joseph

Good on a budget

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Nice breakfast with fresh breads croissants etc. Fresh oj and good coffee. Small room, shower wouldn't stay up so had to be held. Clean, staff very friendly and accommodating, spoke English. Good price, close to metro
5 out of 5
by jack

Great hotel for comfort and service

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. For the price I paid this is the best European hotel I have stayed in. Room is very comfortable. Breakfast is excellent. Friendliness of hotel staff especially Mohammed was unbelievable. Close to metro so can get to most landmarks within 30 mins.
5 out of 5
by Gilad

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel's facility is good however the wifi was a bit poor. i didn't have connection all the time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient stay in Clichy

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Fast wifi, great bed, excellent shower...good place to stay for a couple of nights - breakfast is basic but overall this stay is good value for money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff great price

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
New room but had a tv shelf left on floor. Staff we fantastic though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nicusor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by neeraj from London

Timhotel-clichy

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is located near the metro which is great. But hotel condition is not great and has a bad smell on stairs. hotel staff are very helpful
5 out of 5
by Marco from San Diego, Ca

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was nice... Location close to center area with a near Metro station. I want to thanks the receptionist Lova Andriana who follow my message. I have forgotten my souvenirs from London and she has just send me an email telling me that they have my bag that I left in my room. She has just made my day very happy :) and I am comming back one more night.