Ratings based on 1,299 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Terrible experience Room 303

Posted Jul 23, 2017
A terrible experience ren as to the treatment, the room although I agreed that it was the smoking area had a broken on a wall, it seems that the cleaner forgot to clean the area of ​​ls night table full of dust. They have security cameras but it is not safe. Because it is for your convenience. I had to go twice to report that there were only five of us in the room to be served. The pool says that it has and it is not so they have it covered and they do not tell you if it is damaged etc. They only say they do not have a pool, those are some of the many dark rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DONT DO IT

Posted Jul 15, 2017
DIRTY they dont clean there rooms and if they do its very little.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dinner in walking distance

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The lady at the counter was very lovable. plenty of parking , no rush to get me to checkout.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated and dirty

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: There was a nice refrigerator in the room and adequate desk and sitting chair.
Cons: Update the room. Replace the sofa bed. It was disgusting and made us feel like everything else in the room was not clean.
The pull out couch was necessary for our family and no bedding was provided. When I asked for it, I was told that maybe they could find a blanket. The sofa bed mattress was old and stained and my child did NOT sleep on it. The carpet was dirty, old, and worn. The bathroom floor was grimy and sticky. The bathtub was old and the grout was dirty/stained. The double beds were not comfortable. The pool was not available for use -- closed for the season -- and it was summer when we were there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is very dated.

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Carpet dirty around the edges. Hairdryer cord filthy and only worked if you held in the button. I found a hair on the bedsheet.
5 out of 5
by Cory

could not be better

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Posted May 17, 2017
I checked in late and am handicapped. The staff helped me inside, was pleasant and gave me a very nice room close to the entrance. This is a no-frills hotel but clean, comfortable beds and very pleasant staff.
1 out of 5
by Tiffany

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Would never recommend for anyone to stay here. The bathroom door had a big hole and split down the middle, toilet seat was nasty, room looked nothing like the picture online, one bed when u sat on it sunk down and had a lot of hair under the sheets, a button on the heat/air conditioning was broken and the microwave was like one of the first ones invented and didn't even spin. Just horrible!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More than content

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Good location for what I needed to do.
1 out of 5
by Reynaldo

Only as a last choice!!!

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
From walking to our room until getting to the room our shoes were sticking to the carpet. There is an awful smell throughout every hallway and especially in the stair wells. Needs major work!!!