Ratings based on 1,244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Toilet completely loosed and stained. Fridge cabinet broken. No entrance light.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible. TV did not work, running toilet,

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Nothing? it was dusgusting - inadequate locks on door. I had to push the desk chair up against the door to feel safe
Cons: Everything it was dirty, dark and not clean. Hallways and room were dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disgusting!

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Do not stay here.Dirty,run down,old .My wife and I was supposed to stay 4 days and we checked out after the first night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Never come to this hotel., waist of money not recommended for everybody...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Nothing
This hotel is very outdated and lacks cleanliness.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Hotel isn't worth the money that it charges... This place is basically a dump
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Second worst hotel experience ever

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: The air conditioner worked and the TV was good.
Cons: The walls and ceilings were dirty and stained, floor carpet was old, bed saggy.
Location: There were good family restaurants next door. I was solicited by a woman as I was seeking to enter my hotel room. I think she came from outside.
I wasn't in the hotel room much as I worked most of the time. It was a dirty place. Front desk staff talking on the phone to a friend and sitting on a chair when I approached the desk. She held the phone down while the friend waited on the other end for me to ask the question. Another staff reading the paper. No customer service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stinky Hotel!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Smelly hotel. It gave us headache. Very old beddings. Room didn't feel clean. I do not recommend this place at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not satisfied

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Not at all satisfied