Ratings based on 1,226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Hotel isn't worth the money that it charges... This place is basically a dump
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Second worst hotel experience ever

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: The air conditioner worked and the TV was good.
Cons: The walls and ceilings were dirty and stained, floor carpet was old, bed saggy.
Location: There were good family restaurants next door. I was solicited by a woman as I was seeking to enter my hotel room. I think she came from outside.
I wasn't in the hotel room much as I worked most of the time. It was a dirty place. Front desk staff talking on the phone to a friend and sitting on a chair when I approached the desk. She held the phone down while the friend waited on the other end for me to ask the question. Another staff reading the paper. No customer service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No me gusto nada

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Nada
Cons: Todo
Location: No muy seguro
No fue muy agradable por el precio Creí q era un hotel más seguro con menos alboroto el hotel lo tienen como modo de vivienda viven familias allí
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
For the money it was excellent. The location was convenient to where we needed to Be
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington area

hotel staff rude when inquiring about credit cards

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: not very much.
Cons: 1. front desk staff; 2. security of rooms, especially ones on 1st floor. 3. some members of cleaning and maintenance staff did not appear to speak
Location: plenty of things to do around the area.
not good. will not stay again or recommend anyone else to stay. rude front desk staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pensacola

Convenient but needs repair

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleanliness
Although convenient to the highway and advertises remodeled, this hotel is physically in bad shape. We had to walk down metal steps in an area that had not been cleaned in forever to get to our dungeon room. They advertise $69.00 and up and I paid Expedia over a hundred. They could have had a better room. Ceiling paint was peeling off. Corners of room had not been cleaned. No place to plug in a phone without unplugging the coffee pot.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Jul 31, 2016
I walked right in after booking my room and I walked right back out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap is OK, dirty is not acceptable

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
I was expecting a cheap and cheerful hotel... but that was more like bedbug scare...
2 out of 5
by David from San Francisco

Don't expect much

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was nothing spectacular, the pool, as indicated was not functioning, the hotel was dirty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016
ok