Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Dec 10, 2017
The front desk staff are awesome!! Kayla took extra time to help me
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Not What It Once Was

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Checking out
Cons: New cleaning staff
Location: Investigating other places to stay in Clifton Park
First room wasn't cleaned, so I requested another. That one's bathroom hadn't been cleaned well, esp. the toilet. The fridge didn't work and could not be plugged in, and it smelled awful. Oatmeal was scattered on the floor, so I assume the carpet hadn't been vacuumed. The bathroom mirror needed to be cleaned. In the stairwell, there were two empty six packs of beer. Will not return.
4 out of 5
by Lori

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
stay was good. I didn't like the drawer space. wouldn't want to spend more then a weekend. have to say the beds and pillows I loved. loved the breakfast.
4 out of 5
by SUSAN

Very good high standards

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean and well managed. Competent friendly staff. Hope mgt maintains this level of service! Definitely would return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middlefield, CT

Overnight for the Races

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Newness, convenience to Saratoga, affordability
Location: Saratoga!
I was looking last minute for a hotel near to Saratoga race course and this hotel had a room which was very reasonably priced for August. The hotel is conveniently located right off the highway and about 12 miles south of Saratoga. It is also surrounded by a mall and plenty of restaurants. The hotel itself seemed brand new, it was tastefully decorated and clean. The morning breakfast is so nice, hate to spend $10 on a breakfast else where. My expectations were exceeded, I will definitely stay here again next year!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great staff and breakfast Room was not clean (hair dust)
5 out of 5
by William

Saratoga Racetrack Weekend

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent Hotel as are most Hampton Inns
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toms river nj

very nice

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: location
Location: shopping, casino, race track
professional, what you expect in a quality hotel, staff excellent and very accomodatiing
4 out of 5
by james

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
stayed there for a weekend during track season. reasonably priced (relatively speaking) being only 10 miles or so from the track. We stayed at the nearby Best Western a couple of years ago and the Hampton Inn is much nicer for about the same price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The staff was very friendly and the hotel was very clean. The room was really nice and also very clean. The breakfast was delicious. Would definitely recommend to anyone staying in the area.