Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
I enjoyed my night. I really loved the Hot Tube
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Posted Jun 15, 2018
Quick and easy access from a he highway. Many restaurants nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Posted Jun 4, 2018
We usually are satisfied with our stays at Hampton Inns, but this one was the exception. The reception and breakfast staff were wonderful, friendly, outgoing as is usual in a Hampton Inn. Our major complaint was the room, which I thought it smelled like dirty sneakers and my husband thought it smelled like Fabreeze -- there is no excuse for a hotel to try to cover smells rather than to clean the rooms. Also, the location of the pool behind the lobby allowed a chlorine smell to seep into the public areas.The soundproofing for our room was pretty weak because we were awakened several times during the night by door slams, noise, and loud TVs from adjoining rooms (that TV was on all night). Not even the fan on the AC could shut out all the noise. This was definitely not my favorite Hampton Inn, especially at the price, but overall we like the brand and this was the exception.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2018
Great location. Walk to a large strip mall with local restaurants and a large supermarket. Loads of shopping and services within a short drive
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted May 28, 2018
Wonderful experience! The staff were very warm and welcoming. The breakfast was great, with really good healthy options. Great hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted May 14, 2018
Great hotel location! Close to nice restaurants and lots of shopping in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, would recommend

Posted Apr 30, 2018
The hotel was very busy, with local events bringing many visitors to town. The lobby was lively with plenty of room to handle everyone. Coffee was available in the lobby at all hours, not just in the morning. The lobby and room looked great. The room did have an odd smell upon entering, which I did not notice anymore after a few minutes, but otherwise was clean and in great condition. The staff was excellent. Check in and check out were hassle-free. The breakfast was surprisingly good. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice comfortable hotel.

Posted Apr 8, 2018
The bed was comfortable, the pool was good, hot tub was great. Not too far from where were going. Great getaway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Mar 14, 2018
Hampton Inn always delivers. One small thing: I was surprised a shower cap and kit were not provided this time --nor the mouthwash. I look forward to those little items I do not have to bring.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This place rocks!

Posted Mar 7, 2018 on Hotels
I cannot say enough good things about our experience at the Hampton Inn. The staff was welcoming, informative, and kind. The lobby was warm with complementary coffee and tea, and the staff was happy to answer any questions. The room was impecably clean and the beds were very comfortable. Check out was at 11am, but we overslept... we received a courtesy call at 11:17 asking if we planned on staying another night or if we wanted extended check out. They were very understanding and accommodating. Great experience overall.