Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Good stay

Posted Oct 30, 2017
No problems, conveniently located,nice folks to deal with and had the best rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, ct

Bob’s review

Posted Oct 9, 2017
For my first staying @ a red roof inn, it was an excellent experience. Everything was clean, bed was comfortable, and staff very polite. A good place to stay and will be back again. Next time down that way.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
bathroom door did not close, tv did not work, hair on the bathroom floor, cold water in shower due to being put in the fartest room in the hotel.. staff that was on place came to clean up floor and truied to fix tv.. they were overall nice about it, but still would rate hotel as just ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Poorly trained staff

Posted Sep 8, 2017
The desk clerk assigned another person to my room early in the evening. They gave the guy a key and he walked right in. The facility is poorly maintained with many small items not working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, NY

Great locatipn

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Nice quiet area but close to shopping and highway. Wonderful stay. Everyone was very friendly and courteous 💖
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017
It was a very nice stay staff was great very pleasant clean rooms great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from MA

very convenient for 1 night

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: area
Location: very convenient to restaurants even 2 grocery stores
stayed with my 2 grandsons and daughter after Saratoga races. Plenty of restaurants and places to pick up lunch for the next day. Breakfast included and price made this a great choice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lowell ma

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Slow check in. Breakfast wasn't very good. Average hotel with average service. Convenient to HWY.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal qc.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: MORE STAFF
Location: SHOPPING , GOLF, AND RACE TRACK
When we arrived the room was not ready. The person at the desk had to take the maid from upstairs to make up our room finally around 5pm we were able to get into our room. The next day we went to Saratoga and were gone all day. When we arrived at the hotel again the room was not made up. When I went to the front desk to complain he asked me what I kneaded I said Ithink by 6pm I should at least have the bed made up and a change of towels.
5 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels