Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Poorly trained staff

Posted Sep 8, 2017
The desk clerk assigned another person to my room early in the evening. They gave the guy a key and he walked right in. The facility is poorly maintained with many small items not working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, NY

Great locatipn

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Nice quiet area but close to shopping and highway. Wonderful stay. Everyone was very friendly and courteous 💖
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017
It was a very nice stay staff was great very pleasant clean rooms great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from MA

very convenient for 1 night

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: area
Location: very convenient to restaurants even 2 grocery stores
stayed with my 2 grandsons and daughter after Saratoga races. Plenty of restaurants and places to pick up lunch for the next day. Breakfast included and price made this a great choice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lowell ma

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Slow check in. Breakfast wasn't very good. Average hotel with average service. Convenient to HWY.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal qc.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: MORE STAFF
Location: SHOPPING , GOLF, AND RACE TRACK
When we arrived the room was not ready. The person at the desk had to take the maid from upstairs to make up our room finally around 5pm we were able to get into our room. The next day we went to Saratoga and were gone all day. When we arrived at the hotel again the room was not made up. When I went to the front desk to complain he asked me what I kneaded I said Ithink by 6pm I should at least have the bed made up and a change of towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Convenient to restaurants

Posted Aug 11, 2017
We stayed while visiting friends. Very good bedroom facility.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location, Clean Room

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: Location, Price, Clean
Good location for Saratoga race track. Decent price for clean room. Room was small and staff wasn't real friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water

Posted Jul 13, 2017
I couldn't take a shower bc of no hot water!!! The rooms smelled bad!!! There was old gum stuck to the floor in a few places!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly and humorous staff. Good location for the price (in terms of proximity to Saratoga Springs). Pillows were a bit small, but bearable. Room was spacious with two queen beds.